Image

Shri S’ad Vidya Mandal Institute of Technology (SVMIT)

Follow us :

SVMIT is managed by Shri S’ad Vidya Mandal trust popularly known as SVM established in 1954 as a result of inspiration and blessings of Swami Shri Atulanandji.

Address

College Campus, College Road, Bharuch 392001 (Gujarat), India

Phone Number

+91 2642245864

Email Address

info@svmit.ac.in

Institute Administration
No Designation Name E-Mail
1 Director Shri J. M. Patel director@svmit.ac.in
2 Principal Dr. D. A Deore principal@svmit.ac.in
3 GTU Coordinator (Prof.) A. P. Mehta gtucoordinator@svmit.ac.in
4 Training & Placement Dr. J. S. Gurjar placement@svmit.ac.in
5 GIC Coordinator (Prof.) V. Y. Gajjar gic@svmit.ac.in
6 Website Coordinator (Prof.) A. D. Patel info@svmit.ac.in
Head of Department
No Department Name E-Mail
1 Electrical Engineering Dr. Payal P. Patel payal.patel@svmit.ac.in
2 Mechanical Engineering Dr. Dipakkumar C Gosai dipak.gosai@svmit.ac.in
3 Computer Engineering / Information Technology Dr. Kruti J. Dangarwala kruti.dangarwala@svmit.ac.in
4 Chemical Engineering Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar jigar.gurjar@svmit.ac.in
5 Civil Engineering Shonak G. Purohit shonak.purohit@svmit.ac.in
Contact Form

Leave Message




Input symbols