Image

Shri S’ad Vidya Mandal Institute of Technology (SVMIT)

Follow us :

SVMIT is managed by Shri S’ad Vidya Mandal trust popularly known as SVM established in 1954 as a result of inspiration and blessings of Swami Shri Atulanandji.

what is placement committee?

The Placement Committee of the college, which plays a vital role in measuring a smooth & efficient placement process, co-ordinates all the efforts and activities directed towards ensuring utmost satisfaction to the needy students for their placement.

Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar

Training & Placement Officer, SVMIT
  • Email: placement@svmit.ac.in
  • Email: jigar_gurjar@rediffmail.com
  • Contact No: (+91) 9998962716

Prof. Ankur R. Patel

Placement Coordinator, Chemical Engineering

Email: ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in

Contact No: 74051 70974 )

Prof. Bhavesh C. Patel

Placement Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering

Email: bhaveshkumar.patel@svmit.ac.in

Contact No: 9426828764 

Prof. Nilam K. Patel

Placement Coordinator, Electrical Engineering

Email: nilam.patel@svmit.ac.in

Contact No: 96620 50228

Prof. Nital J. Prajapati

Placement Coordinator, Computer Engineering

Email: nital.mistry@svmit.ac.in

Contact No: 9998981676

Prof. Shehnaz T. Patel

Placement Coordinator, Information Technology

Email: shehnaz.patel@svmit.ac.in

Contact No: 9428324507 

Prof. Chetan V. Kulkarni

Placement Coordinator, Civil Engineering

Email: chetan.kulkarni@svmit.ac.in

Contact No: 9426033881