Staff (Electrical)

Head of Department Name : Dr. Payal P. Patel..

Head of Department
Name : Dr. Payal P. Patel
(payal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Ph.D
Date of Joining : 21 July 2003
Area of Interest : Application of Power Electronics to Power System
Staff Members
Name : Dr. Haresh S. Nankani
(haresh.nankani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D
Date of Joining : 16 August 1999
Area of Interest : Electrical Machine, Power System, High Voltage Engineering
Name : Nilam K. Patel
(Nilam.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 21 July 2003
Area of Interest : Power Electronics, Electrical Power System, renewable Energy
Name : Meghna A. Vaghela
(meghna.vaghela@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Power Quality, Application of Power Ele. in Power Sys. & Industries
Name : Kalpana Kumari
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 15 January 2008
Area of Interest :  Power System, Electrical Machine, Restructed Power System
Name : Abhishek P. Mehta
(abhishek.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 August 2010
Area of Interest :   Power Electronics, Advance Power System, Renewable Energy
Name : Chirayu R. Patel
(chirayu.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 31 December 2011
Area of Interest :  Power System
Name : Dhaval A. Patel
(dhaval.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 July 2015
Area of Interest : Robotics-IOT, Power Electronic Applications
August 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
July 26, 2021 July 27, 2021 July 28, 2021 July 29, 2021 July 30, 2021 July 31, 2021 August 1, 2021
August 2, 2021 August 3, 2021 August 4, 2021 August 5, 2021 August 6, 2021 August 7, 2021 August 8, 2021
August 9, 2021 August 10, 2021 August 11, 2021 August 12, 2021 August 13, 2021 August 14, 2021 August 15, 2021
August 16, 2021 August 17, 2021 August 18, 2021 August 19, 2021 August 20, 2021 August 21, 2021 August 22, 2021
August 23, 2021 August 24, 2021 August 25, 2021 August 26, 2021 August 27, 2021 August 28, 2021 August 29, 2021
August 30, 2021 August 31, 2021 September 1, 2021 September 2, 2021 September 3, 2021 September 4, 2021 September 5, 2021

Exam Section