Staff (Civil)

Head of Department Name : Shonak G. Purohit (shonak.purohit@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Shonak G. Purohit
(shonak.purohit@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 1 July 2015
Area of Interest : Structure Design, Estimation of Costing, Concrete Technology
Staff Members
Name : Ruchi Gupta
(ruchi.gupta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech.
Date of Joining : 3 March 2011
Area of Interest : Analysis, Design of Structures
Name : Chetan V. Kulkarni
(chetan.kulkarni@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 July 2015
Area of Interest : Construction Management, Construction Technology
Name : Sanket Mistry
(sanket.mistry@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech Transportation Engineering
Date of Joining :  1 July 2021
Area of Interest : Building Planning, Pavement Design, Transport Infrastructure Planning,
Material Testing Consultancy, AutoCAD, Revit Architecture, PTV VISSIM
Name : Aneri Chavan
(aneri.chavan@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Visiting Faculty
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Geotechnical Engineering, Solid Waste Management
Name : Dinesh A Patel
(dinesh.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Visiting Faculty
Qualification : B.E.
Date of Joining :  16 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Project Planning and Construction
May 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
April 26, 2021 April 27, 2021 April 28, 2021 April 29, 2021 April 30, 2021 May 1, 2021 May 2, 2021
May 3, 2021 May 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 May 6, 2021 May 7, 2021 May 8, 2021 May 9, 2021
May 10, 2021 May 11, 2021 May 12, 2021 May 13, 2021 May 14, 2021 May 15, 2021 May 16, 2021
May 17, 2021 May 18, 2021 May 19, 2021 May 20, 2021 May 21, 2021 May 22, 2021 May 23, 2021
May 24, 2021 May 25, 2021 May 26, 2021 May 27, 2021 May 28, 2021 May 29, 2021 May 30, 2021
May 31, 2021 June 1, 2021 June 2, 2021 June 3, 2021 June 4, 2021 June 5, 2021 June 6, 2021

Exam Section