Staff (Civil)

Head of Department Name : Shonak G. Purohit (shonak.purohit@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Shonak G. Purohit
(shonak.purohit@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 1 July 2015
Area of Interest : Structure Design, Estimation of Costing, Concrete Technology
Staff Members
Name : Ruchi Gupta
(ruchi.gupta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech.
Date of Joining : 3 March 2011
Area of Interest : Analysis, Design of Structures
Name : Chetan V. Kulkarni
(chetan.kulkarni@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 July 2015
Area of Interest : Construction Management, Construction Technology
Name : Sanket Mistry
(sanket.mistry@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech Transportation Engineering
Date of Joining :  1 July 2021
Area of Interest : Building Planning, Pavement Design, Transport Infrastructure Planning,
Material Testing Consultancy, AutoCAD, Revit Architecture, PTV VISSIM
Name : Aneri Chavan
(aneri.chavan@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Visiting Faculty
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Geotechnical Engineering, Solid Waste Management
Name : Dinesh A Patel
(dinesh.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Visiting Faculty
Qualification : B.E.
Date of Joining :  16 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Project Planning and Construction
July 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
June 28, 2021 June 29, 2021 June 30, 2021 July 1, 2021 July 2, 2021 July 3, 2021 July 4, 2021
July 5, 2021 July 6, 2021 July 7, 2021 July 8, 2021 July 9, 2021 July 10, 2021 July 11, 2021
July 12, 2021 July 13, 2021 July 14, 2021 July 15, 2021 July 16, 2021 July 17, 2021 July 18, 2021
July 19, 2021 July 20, 2021 July 21, 2021 July 22, 2021 July 23, 2021 July 24, 2021 July 25, 2021
July 26, 2021 July 27, 2021 July 28, 2021 July 29, 2021 July 30, 2021 July 31, 2021 August 1, 2021

Exam Section