Placement Details

SVMIT Placement Broucher 2016 C O M M I T..

SVMIT Placement Broucher 2016

C O M M I T T E E

Dr. Dipak A. Deore
Training & Placement Officer, SVMIT
placement@svmit.ac.in, dipakdeore@gmail.com ( 87583 86314 )
 Prof. Bhavesh C. Patel
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
bhavesh.Patel@svmit.ac.in ( 94268 28764 )
Prof. Ankur R. Patel
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Chemical Engineering
ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in ( 74051 70974 )
 Prof. Bhavin I. Shah
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Computer & It  Engineering
bhavin.shah@svmit.ac.in ( 99980 38432 )
Prof. Abhishek P. Mehta
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Electrical Engineering
abhishek.mehta@svmit.ac.in ( 74052 87445 )
 Prof. Lalit G. Israni
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Electrical &
communication Engineering
lalit.israni@svmit.ac.in ( 94264 11979 )
 Prof. Shonak G. Purohit
Placement Coordinator, Civil Engineering
shonak.purohit@svmit.ac.in ( 98798 27763 )
About T & P
Procedure
Companies
Records
May 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
April 30, 2018 May 1, 2018 May 2, 2018 May 3, 2018 May 4, 2018 May 5, 2018 May 6, 2018
May 7, 2018 May 8, 2018 May 9, 2018 May 10, 2018 May 11, 2018 May 12, 2018 May 13, 2018
May 14, 2018 May 15, 2018 May 16, 2018 May 17, 2018 May 18, 2018 May 19, 2018 May 20, 2018
May 21, 2018 May 22, 2018 May 23, 2018 May 24, 2018 May 25, 2018 May 26, 2018 May 27, 2018
May 28, 2018 May 29, 2018 May 30, 2018 May 31, 2018 June 1, 2018 June 2, 2018 June 3, 2018

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming

No events !!!