Placement Details

SVMIT Placement Broucher 2017 C O M M I T..

SVMIT Placement Broucher 2017

C O M M I T T E E

Dr. Dipak A. Deore
Training & Placement Officer, SVMIT
placement@svmit.ac.in, dipakdeore@gmail.com ( 87583 86314 )
 Prof. Dipak G. Gosai
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
dipak.gosai@svmit.ac.in ( 94268 78731 )
Prof. Ankur R. Patel
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Chemical Engineering
ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in ( 74051 70974 )
 Prof. Bhavin I. Shah
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Computer & It  Engineering
bhavin.shah@svmit.ac.in ( 99980 38432 )
Prof. Abhishek P. Mehta
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Electrical Engineering
abhishek.mehta@svmit.ac.in ( 74052 87445 )
 Prof. Lalit G. Israni
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Electrical &
communication Engineering
lalit.israni@svmit.ac.in ( 94264 11979 )
 Prof. Shonk G. Purit
Placement Coordinator, Civil Engineering
shonk.purit@svmit.ac.in ( 98798 27763 )
About T & P
Procedure
Companies
Records
September 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
August 28, 2017 August 29, 2017 August 30, 2017 August 31, 2017 September 1, 2017 September 2, 2017 September 3, 2017
September 4, 2017 September 5, 2017 September 6, 2017 September 7, 2017 September 8, 2017 September 9, 2017 September 10, 2017
September 11, 2017 September 12, 2017 September 13, 2017 September 14, 2017 September 15, 2017 September 16, 2017 September 17, 2017
September 18, 2017 September 19, 2017 September 20, 2017 September 21, 2017 September 22, 2017 September 23, 2017 September 24, 2017
September 25, 2017 September 26, 2017 September 27, 2017 September 28, 2017 September 29, 2017 September 30, 2017 October 1, 2017

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming

No events !!!