Placement Details

SVMIT Placement Broucher 2017 C O M M I T..

SVMIT Placement Broucher 2017

C O M M I T T E E

Dr. Dipak A. Deore
Training & Placement Officer, SVMIT
placement@svmit.ac.in, dipakdeore@gmail.com ( 87583 86314 )
 Prof. Bhavesh C. Patel
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
bhavesh.Patel@svmit.ac.in ( 94268 28764 )
Prof. Ankur R. Patel
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Chemical Engineering
ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in ( 74051 70974 )
 Prof. Bhavin I. Shah
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Computer & It  Engineering
bhavin.shah@svmit.ac.in ( 99980 38432 )
Prof. Abhishek P. Mehta
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Electrical Engineering
abhishek.mehta@svmit.ac.in ( 74052 87445 )
 Prof. Lalit G. Israni
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Electrical &
communication Engineering
lalit.israni@svmit.ac.in ( 94264 11979 )
 Prof. Shonk G. Purit
Placement Coordinator, Civil Engineering
shonk.purit@svmit.ac.in ( 98798 27763 )
About T & P
Procedure
Companies
Records
June 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
May 29, 2017 May 30, 2017 May 31, 2017 June 1, 2017 June 2, 2017 June 3, 2017 June 4, 2017
June 5, 2017 June 6, 2017 June 7, 2017 June 8, 2017 June 9, 2017 June 10, 2017 June 11, 2017
June 12, 2017 June 13, 2017 June 14, 2017 June 15, 2017 June 16, 2017 June 17, 2017 June 18, 2017
June 19, 2017 June 20, 2017 June 21, 2017 June 22, 2017 June 23, 2017 June 24, 2017 June 25, 2017
June 26, 2017

Category: Holiday: Ramjan Id

: Ramjan Id
June 27, 2017 June 28, 2017 June 29, 2017 June 30, 2017 July 1, 2017 July 2, 2017

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming