Placement Details

SVMIT Placement Broucher 2016 C O M M I T..

SVMIT Placement Broucher 2016

C O M M I T T E E

Dr. Dipak A. Deore
Training & Placement Officer, SVMIT
placement@svmit.ac.in, dipakdeore@gmail.com ( 87583 86314 )
 Prof. Bhavesh C. Patel
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
bhavesh.Patel@svmit.ac.in ( 94268 28764 )
Prof. Ankur R. Patel
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Chemical Engineering
ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in ( 74051 70974 )
 Prof. Bhavin I. Shah
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Computer & It  Engineering
bhavin.shah@svmit.ac.in ( 99980 38432 )
Prof. Abhishek P. Mehta
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Electrical Engineering
abhishek.mehta@svmit.ac.in ( 74052 87445 )
 Prof. Lalit G. Israni
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Electrical &
communication Engineering
lalit.israni@svmit.ac.in ( 94264 11979 )
 Prof. Shonk G. Purit
Placement Coordinator, Civil Engineering
shonk.purit@svmit.ac.in ( 98798 27763 )
About T & P
Procedure
Companies
Records
January 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
January 1, 2018 January 2, 2018 January 3, 2018 January 4, 2018 January 5, 2018 January 6, 2018 January 7, 2018
January 8, 2018 January 9, 2018 January 10, 2018 January 11, 2018 January 12, 2018 January 13, 2018 January 14, 2018
January 15, 2018 January 16, 2018 January 17, 2018 January 18, 2018 January 19, 2018 January 20, 2018 January 21, 2018
January 22, 2018 January 23, 2018 January 24, 2018 January 25, 2018 January 26, 2018 January 27, 2018 January 28, 2018
January 29, 2018 January 30, 2018 January 31, 2018 February 1, 2018 February 2, 2018 February 3, 2018 February 4, 2018

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming

No events !!!