Placement Details

SVMIT Placement Broucher 2016 C O M M I T..

SVMIT Placement Broucher 2016

C O M M I T T E E

Dr. Dipak A. Deore
Training & Placement Officer, SVMIT
placement@svmit.ac.in, dipakdeore@gmail.com ( 87583 86314 )
 Prof. Bhavesh C. Patel
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
bhavesh.Patel@svmit.ac.in ( 94268 28764 )
Prof. Ankur R. Patel
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Chemical Engineering
ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in ( 74051 70974 )
 Prof. Bhavin I. Shah
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Computer & It  Engineering
bhavin.shah@svmit.ac.in ( 99980 38432 )
Prof. Abhishek P. Mehta
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Electrical Engineering
abhishek.mehta@svmit.ac.in ( 74052 87445 )
 Prof. Lalit G. Israni
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Electrical &
communication Engineering
lalit.israni@svmit.ac.in ( 94264 11979 )
 Prof. Shonk G. Purit
Placement Coordinator, Civil Engineering
shonk.purit@svmit.ac.in ( 98798 27763 )
About T & P
Procedure
Companies
Records
November 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
October 30, 2017 October 31, 2017 November 1, 2017 November 2, 2017 November 3, 2017 November 4, 2017 November 5, 2017
November 6, 2017 November 7, 2017 November 8, 2017 November 9, 2017 November 10, 2017 November 11, 2017 November 12, 2017
November 13, 2017 November 14, 2017 November 15, 2017 November 16, 2017 November 17, 2017 November 18, 2017 November 19, 2017
November 20, 2017 November 21, 2017 November 22, 2017 November 23, 2017 November 24, 2017 November 25, 2017 November 26, 2017
November 27, 2017 November 28, 2017 November 29, 2017 November 30, 2017 December 1, 2017 December 2, 2017 December 3, 2017

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming

No events !!!