Placement Details

SVMIT Placement Broucher 2017 C O M M I T..

SVMIT Placement Broucher 2017

C O M M I T T E E

Dr. Dipak A. Deore
Training & Placement Officer, SVMIT
placement@svmit.ac.in, dipakdeore@gmail.com ( 87583 86314 )
 Prof. Bhavesh C. Patel
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
bhavesh.Patel@svmit.ac.in ( 94268 28764 )
Prof. Ankur R. Patel
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Chemical Engineering
ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in ( 74051 70974 )
 Prof. Bhavin I. Shah
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Computer & It  Engineering
bhavin.shah@svmit.ac.in ( 99980 38432 )
Prof. Abhishek P. Mehta
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Electrical Engineering
abhishek.mehta@svmit.ac.in ( 74052 87445 )
 Prof. Lalit G. Israni
Placement Coordinator,Dept. of Electrical &
communication Engineering
lalit.israni@svmit.ac.in ( 94264 11979 )
 Prof. Shonk G. Purit
Placement Coordinator, Civil Engineering
shonk.purit@svmit.ac.in ( 98798 27763 )
About T & P
Procedure
Companies
Records
July 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
June 26, 2017

Category: Holiday: Ramjan Id

: Ramjan Id
June 27, 2017 June 28, 2017 June 29, 2017 June 30, 2017 July 1, 2017 July 2, 2017
July 3, 2017 July 4, 2017 July 5, 2017 July 6, 2017 July 7, 2017 July 8, 2017 July 9, 2017
July 10, 2017 July 11, 2017 July 12, 2017 July 13, 2017 July 14, 2017 July 15, 2017 July 16, 2017
July 17, 2017 July 18, 2017 July 19, 2017 July 20, 2017 July 21, 2017 July 22, 2017 July 23, 2017
July 24, 2017 July 25, 2017 July 26, 2017 July 27, 2017 July 28, 2017 July 29, 2017 July 30, 2017
July 31, 2017 August 1, 2017 August 2, 2017 August 3, 2017 August 4, 2017 August 5, 2017 August 6, 2017

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming