Staff (Mech)

Head of Department Name : Dr. Dipakkumar C Gosai..

Head of Department
Name : Dr. Dipakkumar C Gosai
(dipak.gosai@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D
Date of Joining : 8 September 1997
Area of Interest : I.C. Engine, Automobile
Staff Members
Name : Dr. Hiteshkumar G. Shah
(hiteshkumar.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D (SVNIT, Surat)
Date of Joining : 1 September 1997
Area of Interest : Mfg. Engineering, Production Engg, KM
Name : Vandana Gajjar
(vandana.gajjar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor & GIC Coordinator
Qualification : M.E (I.C Engine/Auto Engg.)
Date of Joining : 12 February 2001
Area of Interest : I.C. Engine, Automobile, Thermal
Name : Bhavesh C. Patel
(bhavesh.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Mechanical)
Date of Joining : 14 February 2000
Area of Interest : CAD,CAE, Design & Analysis of Machine Component
Name : Khushbu C. Panchal
(khushbu.panchal@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (CAD/CAM), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 17 August 2004
Area of Interest : FEA,CAD,CAM,Machine Design
Name : Chetan S. Jadav
(chetan.jadav@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E (Machine Design), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 1 February 2008
Area of Interest : Design
Name : Jaydeep R. Shah
(jaydeep.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E (CAD/CAM), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 24 July 2012
Area of Interest : FEA, Rapid Prototyping, CAD, CAM
More…
Name : Hardik M. Patel
(hardik.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E (Thermal Engg.), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 01 July 2013
Area of Interest : Thermal Sys. Design, Energy Mgmt., Refrigeration
Name : Vijaykumar R. Parekh
(vijay.parekh@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E (CAD/CAM), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 29 July 2013
Area of Interest : FEA,CAD,CAM,Machine Design
Name : Nirmal Kumar
(nirmal.kumar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Turbo Machine)
Date of Joining : 3 August 2013
Area of Interest : Thermal, Fluid Mechanics, HMT, Aerodynamic, Gas Dynamics
Name : MayurKumar Kevadiya
(mayur.kevadiya@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Turbo Machine)
Date of Joining : 1 January 2014
Area of Interest : Fluid Mechanics, HT, Aerodynamics, Energy Audit
Name : Tejaskumar B. Mehta
(tejas.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (I.P.E.D)
Date of Joining : 1 January 2014
Area of Interest : MSMT, MP-II, FEA, Piping Design
Name : Krishna Kumar
(krishna.kumar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Date of Joining : 05 January 2014
Qualification : M.Tech (Turbo Machine), Phd Pursuing
Area of Interest : Multiphase Flow, Microfluid, CFD, Flow Boiling Heat Transfer
Name : Hussain A Pipwala
(hussain.pipwala@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E (Jet Propulsion & Jet Turbine), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 22 July 2015
Area of Interest : Refrigeration, Thermodynamics, Heat Transfer
July 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
June 29, 2020 June 30, 2020 July 1, 2020 July 2, 2020 July 3, 2020 July 4, 2020 July 5, 2020
July 6, 2020 July 7, 2020 July 8, 2020 July 9, 2020 July 10, 2020 July 11, 2020 July 12, 2020
July 13, 2020 July 14, 2020 July 15, 2020 July 16, 2020 July 17, 2020 July 18, 2020 July 19, 2020
July 20, 2020 July 21, 2020 July 22, 2020 July 23, 2020 July 24, 2020 July 25, 2020 July 26, 2020
July 27, 2020 July 28, 2020 July 29, 2020 July 30, 2020 July 31, 2020 August 1, 2020 August 2, 2020

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events