Staff (Mech)

Head of Department Name : Dr. Dipakkumar C Gosai..

Head of Department
Name : Dr. Dipakkumar C Gosai
(dipak.gosai@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D
Date of Joining : 8 September 1997
Area of Interest : I.C. Engine, Automobile
Staff Members
Name : Dr. Hiteshkumar G. Shah
(hiteshkumar.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D (SVNIT, Surat)
Date of Joining : 1 September 1997
Area of Interest : Mfg. Engineering, Production Engg, KM
Name : Vandana Gajjar
(vandana.gajjar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor & GIC Coordinator
Qualification : M.E (I.C Engine/Auto Engg.)
Date of Joining : 12 February 2001
Area of Interest : I.C. Engine, Automobile, Thermal
Name : Bhavesh C. Patel
(bhavesh.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Mechanical)
Date of Joining : 14 February 2000
Area of Interest : CAD,CAE, Design & Analysis of Machine Component
Name : Khushbu C. Panchal
(khushbu.panchal@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (CAD/CAM), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 17 August 2004
Area of Interest : FEA,CAD,CAM,Machine Design
Name : Chetan S. Jadav
(chetan.jadav@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E (Machine Design), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 1 February 2008
Area of Interest : Design
Name : Jaydeep R. Shah
(jaydeep.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E (CAD/CAM), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 24 July 2012
Area of Interest : FEA, Rapid Prototyping, CAD, CAM
More…
Name : Hardik M. Patel
(hardik.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E (Thermal Engg.), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 01 July 2013
Area of Interest : Thermal Sys. Design, Energy Mgmt., Refrigeration
Name : Vijaykumar R. Parekh
(vijay.parekh@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E (CAD/CAM), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 29 July 2013
Area of Interest : FEA,CAD,CAM,Machine Design
Name : Nirmal Kumar
(nirmal.kumar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Turbo Machine)
Date of Joining : 3 August 2013
Area of Interest : Thermal, Fluid Mechanics, HMT, Aerodynamic, Gas Dynamics
Name : MayurKumar Kevadiya
(mayur.kevadiya@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Turbo Machine)
Date of Joining : 1 January 2014
Area of Interest : Fluid Mechanics, HT, Aerodynamics, Energy Audit
Name : Tejaskumar B. Mehta
(tejas.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (I.P.E.D)
Date of Joining : 1 January 2014
Area of Interest : MSMT, MP-II, FEA, Piping Design
Name : Krishna Kumar
(krishna.kumar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Date of Joining : 05 January 2014
Qualification : M.Tech (Turbo Machine), Phd Pursuing
Area of Interest : Multiphase Flow, Microfluid, CFD, Flow Boiling Heat Transfer
Name : Hussain A Pipwala
(hussain.pipwala@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E (Jet Propulsion & Jet Turbine), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 22 July 2015
Area of Interest : Refrigeration, Thermodynamics, Heat Transfer
May 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
April 27, 2020 April 28, 2020 April 29, 2020 April 30, 2020 May 1, 2020 May 2, 2020 May 3, 2020
May 4, 2020 May 5, 2020 May 6, 2020 May 7, 2020 May 8, 2020 May 9, 2020 May 10, 2020
May 11, 2020 May 12, 2020 May 13, 2020 May 14, 2020 May 15, 2020 May 16, 2020 May 17, 2020
May 18, 2020 May 19, 2020 May 20, 2020 May 21, 2020 May 22, 2020 May 23, 2020 May 24, 2020
May 25, 2020 May 26, 2020 May 27, 2020 May 28, 2020 May 29, 2020 May 30, 2020 May 31, 2020

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events