Staff (Mech)

Head of Department Name : Dr. Dipakkumar C Gosai..

Head of Department
Name : Dr. Dipakkumar C Gosai
(dipak.gosai@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D
Date of Joining : 8 September 1997
Area of Interest : I.C. Engine, Automobile
Staff Members
Name : Dr. Hiteshkumar G. Shah
(hiteshkumar.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D (SVNIT, Surat)
Date of Joining : 1 September 1997
Area of Interest : Mfg. Engineering, Production Engg, KM
Name : Vandana Gajjar
(vandana.gajjar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor & GIC Coordinator
Qualification : M.E (I.C Engine/Auto Engg.)
Date of Joining : 12 February 2001
Area of Interest : I.C. Engine, Automobile, Thermal
Name : Bhavesh C. Patel
(bhavesh.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Mechanical)
Date of Joining : 14 February 2000
Area of Interest : CAD,CAE, Design & Analysis of Machine Component
Name : Khushbu C. Panchal
(khushbu.panchal@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (CAD/CAM), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 17 August 2004
Area of Interest : FEA,CAD,CAM,Machine Design
Name : Chetan S. Jadav
(chetan.jadav@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E (Machine Design), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 1 February 2008
Area of Interest : Design
Name : Jaydeep R. Shah
(jaydeep.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E (CAD/CAM), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 24 July 2012
Area of Interest : FEA, Rapid Prototyping, CAD, CAM
More…
Name : Hardik M. Patel
(hardik.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E (Thermal Engg.), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 01 July 2013
Area of Interest : Thermal Sys. Design, Energy Mgmt., Refrigeration
Name : Vijaykumar R. Parekh
(vijay.parekh@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E (CAD/CAM), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 29 July 2013
Area of Interest : FEA,CAD,CAM,Machine Design
Name : Nirmal Kumar
(nirmal.kumar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Turbo Machine)
Date of Joining : 3 August 2013
Area of Interest : Thermal, Fluid Mechanics, HMT, Aerodynamic, Gas Dynamics
Name : MayurKumar Kevadiya
(mayur.kevadiya@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Turbo Machine)
Date of Joining : 1 January 2014
Area of Interest : Fluid Mechanics, HT, Aerodynamics, Energy Audit
Name : Tejaskumar B. Mehta
(tejas.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (I.P.E.D)
Date of Joining : 1 January 2014
Area of Interest : MSMT, MP-II, FEA, Piping Design
Name : Krishna Kumar
(krishna.kumar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Date of Joining : 05 January 2014
Qualification : M.Tech (Turbo Machine), Phd Pursuing
Area of Interest : Multiphase Flow, Microfluid, CFD, Flow Boiling Heat Transfer
Name : Hussain A Pipwala
(hussain.pipwala@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E (Jet Propulsion & Jet Turbine), Phd Pursuing
Date of Joining : 22 July 2015
Area of Interest : Refrigeration, Thermodynamics, Heat Transfer
April 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
March 29, 2021 March 30, 2021 March 31, 2021 April 1, 2021 April 2, 2021 April 3, 2021 April 4, 2021
April 5, 2021 April 6, 2021 April 7, 2021 April 8, 2021 April 9, 2021 April 10, 2021 April 11, 2021
April 12, 2021 April 13, 2021 April 14, 2021 April 15, 2021 April 16, 2021 April 17, 2021 April 18, 2021
April 19, 2021 April 20, 2021 April 21, 2021 April 22, 2021 April 23, 2021 April 24, 2021 April 25, 2021
April 26, 2021 April 27, 2021 April 28, 2021 April 29, 2021 April 30, 2021 May 1, 2021 May 2, 2021

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events