Staff (ETC)

Head of Department Name : Nishant N. Parmar (nishant.parmar@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Nishant N. Parmar
(nishant.parmar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 August 2005
Area of Interest :  Digital Signal Processing, Embedded Sys.
Staff Members
Name : Dr. Jay M. Joshi
(jay.joshi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D
Date of Joining :  01 January 2004
Area of Interest :  Wireless Comm. & Embedded Sys., Image & Video Processing
Name : Jigisha R. Kapadia
(jigisha.kapadia@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  04 August 2003
Area of Interest :  Power Electronics, Design Engineering, Micro Processor & Controller
Name : Hemant S. Goklani
(hemant.goklani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining :  19 July 2004
Area of Interest :  Digital Image Processing, Optical Networks
Name : Lalit G. Isarani
(lalit.isarani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 August 2005
Area of Interest :  Computer Networks, Microprocessor Application
Name : Nikita B. Dalwadi
(nikita.dalwadi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  19 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Wireless Communication,   Micro Processor & Controller, Networking
Name : Divyang S. Jadav
(divyang.jadav@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  16 January 2008
Area of Interest :  VLSI Designing, Signal Processing, Fast Computing
Name : Jalpa T. Shah
(jalpa.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  15 July 2009
Area of Interest :  Communication, Computer Networking
Name : Rahul K. Patel
(rahul.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  27 July 2009
Area of Interest :  Wireless Communication, Microprocessor
April 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
March 26, 2018 March 27, 2018 March 28, 2018 March 29, 2018 March 30, 2018 March 31, 2018 April 1, 2018
April 2, 2018 April 3, 2018 April 4, 2018 April 5, 2018 April 6, 2018 April 7, 2018 April 8, 2018
April 9, 2018 April 10, 2018 April 11, 2018 April 12, 2018 April 13, 2018 April 14, 2018 April 15, 2018
April 16, 2018 April 17, 2018 April 18, 2018 April 19, 2018 April 20, 2018 April 21, 2018 April 22, 2018
April 23, 2018 April 24, 2018 April 25, 2018 April 26, 2018 April 27, 2018 April 28, 2018 April 29, 2018
April 30, 2018 May 1, 2018 May 2, 2018 May 3, 2018 May 4, 2018 May 5, 2018 May 6, 2018

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming

No events !!!