Staff (ETC)

Head of Department Name : Nishant N. Parmar (nishant.parmar@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Nishant N. Parmar
(nishant.parmar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 August 2005
Area of Interest :  Digital Signal Processing, Embedded Sys.
Staff Members
Name : Dr. Jay M. Joshi
(jay.joshi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D
Date of Joining :  01 January 2004
Area of Interest :  Wireless Comm. & Embedded Sys., Image & Video Processing
Name : Jigisha R. Kapadia
(jigisha.kapadia@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  04 August 2003
Area of Interest :  Power Electronics, Design Engineering, Micro Processor & Controller
Name : Hemant S. Goklani
(hemant.goklani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining :  19 July 2004
Area of Interest :  Digital Image Processing, Optical Networks
Name : Lalit G. Isarani
(lalit.isarani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 August 2005
Area of Interest :  Computer Networks, Microprocessor Application
Name : Nikita B. Dalwadi
(nikita.dalwadi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  19 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Wireless Communication,   Micro Processor & Controller, Networking
Name : Divyang S. Jadav
(divyang.jadav@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  16 January 2008
Area of Interest :  VLSI Designing, Signal Processing, Fast Computing
Name : Jalpa T. Shah
(jalpa.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  15 July 2009
Area of Interest :  Communication, Computer Networking
Name : Rahul K. Patel
(rahul.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  27 July 2009
Area of Interest :  Wireless Communication, Microprocessor
September 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
August 28, 2017 August 29, 2017 August 30, 2017 August 31, 2017 September 1, 2017 September 2, 2017 September 3, 2017
September 4, 2017 September 5, 2017 September 6, 2017 September 7, 2017 September 8, 2017 September 9, 2017 September 10, 2017
September 11, 2017 September 12, 2017 September 13, 2017 September 14, 2017 September 15, 2017 September 16, 2017 September 17, 2017
September 18, 2017 September 19, 2017 September 20, 2017 September 21, 2017 September 22, 2017 September 23, 2017 September 24, 2017
September 25, 2017 September 26, 2017 September 27, 2017 September 28, 2017 September 29, 2017 September 30, 2017 October 1, 2017

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming

No events !!!