Staff (ETC)

Head of Department Name : Nishant N. Parmar (nishant.parmar@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Nishant N. Parmar
(nishant.parmar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 August 2005
Area of Interest :  Digital Signal Processing, Embedded Sys.
Staff Members
Name : Dr. Jay M. Joshi
(jay.joshi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D
Date of Joining :  01 January 2004
Area of Interest :  Wireless Comm. & Embedded Sys., Image & Video Processing
Name : Jigisha R. Kapadia
(jigisha.kapadia@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  04 August 2003
Area of Interest :  Power Electronics, Design Engineering, Micro Processor & Controller
Name : Hemant S. Goklani
(hemant.goklani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining :  19 July 2004
Area of Interest :  Digital Image Processing, Optical Networks
Name : Lalit G. Isarani
(lalit.isarani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 August 2005
Area of Interest :  Computer Networks, Microprocessor Application
Name : Nikita B. Dalwadi
(nikita.dalwadi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  19 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Wireless Communication,   Micro Processor & Controller, Networking
Name : Divyang S. Jadav
(divyang.jadav@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  16 January 2008
Area of Interest :  VLSI Designing, Signal Processing, Fast Computing
Name : Jalpa T. Shah
(jalpa.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  15 July 2009
Area of Interest :  Communication, Computer Networking
Name : Rahul K. Patel
(rahul.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  27 July 2009
Area of Interest :  Wireless Communication, Microprocessor
June 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
May 29, 2017 May 30, 2017 May 31, 2017 June 1, 2017 June 2, 2017 June 3, 2017 June 4, 2017
June 5, 2017 June 6, 2017 June 7, 2017 June 8, 2017 June 9, 2017 June 10, 2017 June 11, 2017
June 12, 2017 June 13, 2017 June 14, 2017 June 15, 2017 June 16, 2017 June 17, 2017 June 18, 2017
June 19, 2017 June 20, 2017 June 21, 2017 June 22, 2017 June 23, 2017 June 24, 2017 June 25, 2017
June 26, 2017

Category: Holiday: Ramjan Id

: Ramjan Id
June 27, 2017 June 28, 2017 June 29, 2017 June 30, 2017 July 1, 2017 July 2, 2017

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming