Staff (ETC)

Head of Department Name : Nishant N. Parmar (nishant.parmar@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Nishant N. Parmar
(nishant.parmar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 August 2005
Area of Interest :  Digital Signal Processing, Embedded Sys.
Staff Members
Name : Dr. Jay M. Joshi
(jay.joshi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D
Date of Joining :  01 January 2004
Area of Interest :  Wireless Comm. & Embedded Sys., Image & Video Processing
Name : Jigisha R. Kapadia
(jigisha.kapadia@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  04 August 2003
Area of Interest :  Power Electronics, Design Engineering, Micro Processor & Controller
Name : Hemant S. Goklani
(hemant.goklani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining :  19 July 2004
Area of Interest :  Digital Image Processing, Optical Networks
Name : Lalit G. Isarani
(lalit.isarani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 August 2005
Area of Interest :  Computer Networks, Microprocessor Application
Name : Nikita B. Dalwadi
(nikita.dalwadi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  19 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Wireless Communication,   Micro Processor & Controller, Networking
Name : Divyang S. Jadav
(divyang.jadav@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  16 January 2008
Area of Interest :  VLSI Designing, Signal Processing, Fast Computing
Name : Jalpa T. Shah
(jalpa.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  15 July 2009
Area of Interest :  Communication, Computer Networking
Name : Rahul K. Patel
(rahul.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  27 July 2009
Area of Interest :  Wireless Communication, Microprocessor
July 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
June 26, 2017

Category: Holiday: Ramjan Id

: Ramjan Id
June 27, 2017 June 28, 2017 June 29, 2017 June 30, 2017 July 1, 2017 July 2, 2017
July 3, 2017 July 4, 2017 July 5, 2017 July 6, 2017 July 7, 2017 July 8, 2017 July 9, 2017
July 10, 2017 July 11, 2017 July 12, 2017 July 13, 2017 July 14, 2017 July 15, 2017 July 16, 2017
July 17, 2017 July 18, 2017 July 19, 2017 July 20, 2017 July 21, 2017 July 22, 2017 July 23, 2017
July 24, 2017 July 25, 2017 July 26, 2017 July 27, 2017 July 28, 2017 July 29, 2017 July 30, 2017
July 31, 2017 August 1, 2017 August 2, 2017 August 3, 2017 August 4, 2017 August 5, 2017 August 6, 2017

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming