Staff (ETC)

Head of Department Name : Nishant N. Parmar (nishant.parmar@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Nishant N. Parmar
(nishant.parmar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 August 2005
Area of Interest :  Digital Signal Processing, Embedded Sys.
Staff Members
Name : Dr. Jay M. Joshi
(jay.joshi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D
Date of Joining :  01 January 2004
Area of Interest :  Wireless Comm. & Embedded Sys., Image & Video Processing
Name : Jigisha R. Kapadia
(jigisha.kapadia@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  04 August 2003
Area of Interest :  Power Electronics, Design Engineering, Micro Processor & Controller
Name : Hemant S. Goklani
(hemant.goklani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining :  19 July 2004
Area of Interest :  Digital Image Processing, Optical Networks
Name : Lalit G. Isarani
(lalit.isarani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 August 2005
Area of Interest :  Computer Networks, Microprocessor Application
Name : Nikita B. Dalwadi
(nikita.dalwadi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  19 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Wireless Communication,   Micro Processor & Controller, Networking
Name : Divyang S. Jadav
(divyang.jadav@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  16 January 2008
Area of Interest :  VLSI Designing, Signal Processing, Fast Computing
Name : Jalpa T. Shah
(jalpa.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  15 July 2009
Area of Interest :  Communication, Computer Networking
Name : Rahul K. Patel
(rahul.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  27 July 2009
Area of Interest :  Wireless Communication, Microprocessor
February 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
January 29, 2018 January 30, 2018 January 31, 2018 February 1, 2018 February 2, 2018 February 3, 2018 February 4, 2018
February 5, 2018 February 6, 2018 February 7, 2018 February 8, 2018 February 9, 2018 February 10, 2018 February 11, 2018
February 12, 2018 February 13, 2018 February 14, 2018 February 15, 2018 February 16, 2018 February 17, 2018 February 18, 2018
February 19, 2018 February 20, 2018 February 21, 2018 February 22, 2018 February 23, 2018 February 24, 2018 February 25, 2018
February 26, 2018 February 27, 2018 February 28, 2018 March 1, 2018 March 2, 2018 March 3, 2018 March 4, 2018

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming

No events !!!