Staff (Electrical)

Head of Department Name : Payal P. Patel (payal.patel@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Payal P. Patel
(payal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :   21 July 2003
Area of Interest :  Application of Power Electronics to Power System
Staff Members
Name : Haresh S. Nankani
(haresh.nankani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining :  18 August 1999
Area of Interest :  Electrical Machine, Power System, High Voltage Engineering
Name : Nilam K. Patel
(Nilam.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  21 July 2003
Area of Interest :  Power Electronics, Electrical Power System, renewable Energy
Name : Meghna A. Vaghela
(meghna.vaghela@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :   16 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Power Quality, Application of Power Ele. in Power Sys. & Industries
Name : Kalpana Kumari
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :   15 January 2008
Area of Interest :  Power System, Electrical Machine, Restructed Power System
Name : Brijal Y. Panchal
(brijal.panchal@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 May 2008
Area of Interest :  Power electronics, Machine Drives, Power System
Name : Abhishek P. Mehta
(abhishek.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 August 2010
Area of Interest :   Power Electronics, Advance Power System, Renewable Energy
Name : Chirayu R. Patel
(chirayu.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  31 December 2011
Area of Interest :  Power System
Name : Dhaval A. Patel
(dhaval.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 July 2014
Area of Interest :  Power Electronics, Application, Renewable Energy
April 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
March 26, 2018 March 27, 2018 March 28, 2018 March 29, 2018 March 30, 2018 March 31, 2018 April 1, 2018
April 2, 2018 April 3, 2018 April 4, 2018 April 5, 2018 April 6, 2018 April 7, 2018 April 8, 2018
April 9, 2018 April 10, 2018 April 11, 2018 April 12, 2018 April 13, 2018 April 14, 2018 April 15, 2018
April 16, 2018 April 17, 2018 April 18, 2018 April 19, 2018 April 20, 2018 April 21, 2018 April 22, 2018
April 23, 2018 April 24, 2018 April 25, 2018 April 26, 2018 April 27, 2018 April 28, 2018 April 29, 2018
April 30, 2018 May 1, 2018 May 2, 2018 May 3, 2018 May 4, 2018 May 5, 2018 May 6, 2018

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming

No events !!!