Staff (Electrical)

Head of Department Name : Payal P. Patel (payal.patel@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Payal P. Patel
(payal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :   21 July 2003
Area of Interest :  Application of Power Electronics to Power System
Staff Members
Name : Haresh S. Nankani
(haresh.nankani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining :  18 August 1999
Area of Interest :  Electrical Machine, Power System, High Voltage Engineering
Name : Nilam K. Patel
(Nilam.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  21 July 2003
Area of Interest :  Power Electronics, Electrical Power System, renewable Energy
Name : Meghna A. Vaghela
(meghna.vaghela@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :   16 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Power Quality, Application of Power Ele. in Power Sys. & Industries
Name : Kalpana Kumari
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :   15 January 2008
Area of Interest :  Power System, Electrical Machine, Restructed Power System
Name : Brijal Y. Panchal
(brijal.panchal@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 May 2008
Area of Interest :  Power electronics, Machine Drives, Power System
Name : Abhishek P. Mehta
(abhishek.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 August 2010
Area of Interest :   Power Electronics, Advance Power System, Renewable Energy
Name : Chirayu R. Patel
(chirayu.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  31 December 2011
Area of Interest :  Power System
Name : Dhaval A. Patel
(dhaval.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 July 2014
Area of Interest :  Power Electronics, Application, Renewable Energy
June 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
May 28, 2018 May 29, 2018 May 30, 2018 May 31, 2018 June 1, 2018 June 2, 2018 June 3, 2018
June 4, 2018 June 5, 2018 June 6, 2018 June 7, 2018 June 8, 2018 June 9, 2018 June 10, 2018
June 11, 2018 June 12, 2018 June 13, 2018 June 14, 2018 June 15, 2018 June 16, 2018 June 17, 2018
June 18, 2018 June 19, 2018 June 20, 2018 June 21, 2018 June 22, 2018 June 23, 2018 June 24, 2018
June 25, 2018 June 26, 2018 June 27, 2018 June 28, 2018 June 29, 2018 June 30, 2018 July 1, 2018

Today’s Event

No Events !!!