Staff (Electrical)

Head of Department Name : Meghna A. Vaghela (meghna.vaghela@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Meghna A. Vaghela
(meghna.vaghela@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Power Quality, Application of Power Ele. in Power Sys. & Industries
Staff Members
Name : Haresh S. Nankani
(haresh.nankani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 18 August 1999
Area of Interest : Electrical Machine, Power System, High Voltage Engineering
Name : Nilam K. Patel
(Nilam.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 21 July 2003
Area of Interest : Power Electronics, Electrical Power System, renewable Energy
Name : Payal P. Patel
(payal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 21 July 2003
Area of Interest : Application of Power Electronics to Power System
Name : Kalpana Kumari
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 15 January 2008
Area of Interest :  Power System, Electrical Machine, Restructed Power System
Name : Brijal Y. Panchal
(brijal.panchal@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 May 2008
Area of Interest :  Power electronics, Machine Drives, Power System
Name : Abhishek P. Mehta
(abhishek.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 August 2010
Area of Interest :   Power Electronics, Advance Power System, Renewable Energy
Name : Chirayu R. Patel
(chirayu.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 31 December 2011
Area of Interest :  Power System
Name : Dhaval A. Patel
(dhaval.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 July 2014
Area of Interest :  Power Electronics, Application, Renewable Energy
April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
April 1, 2019 April 2, 2019 April 3, 2019 April 4, 2019

Category: Exam: Re-Mid Sem Exam

: Re-Mid Sem Exam
April 5, 2019

Category: Exam: Re-Mid Sem Exam

: Re-Mid Sem Exam
April 6, 2019

Category: Exam: Re-Mid Sem Exam

: Re-Mid Sem Exam
April 7, 2019

Category: Exam: Re-Mid Sem Exam

: Re-Mid Sem Exam
April 8, 2019

Category: Exam: Re-Mid Sem Exam

: Re-Mid Sem Exam
April 9, 2019 April 10, 2019 April 11, 2019 April 12, 2019 April 13, 2019 April 14, 2019
April 15, 2019 April 16, 2019 April 17, 2019 April 18, 2019 April 19, 2019 April 20, 2019 April 21, 2019
April 22, 2019 April 23, 2019 April 24, 2019 April 25, 2019 April 26, 2019 April 27, 2019 April 28, 2019
April 29, 2019 April 30, 2019 May 1, 2019 May 2, 2019 May 3, 2019 May 4, 2019 May 5, 2019

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events