Staff (Electrical)

Head of Department Name : Payal P. Patel (payal.patel@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Payal P. Patel
(payal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :   21 July 2003
Area of Interest :  Application of Power Electronics to Power System
Staff Members
Name : Haresh S. Nankani
(haresh.nankani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining :  18 August 1999
Area of Interest :  Electrical Machine, Power System, High Voltage Engineering
Name : Nilam K. Patel
(Nilam.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  21 July 2003
Area of Interest :  Power Electronics, Electrical Power System, renewable Energy
Name : Meghna A. Vaghela
(meghna.vaghela@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :   16 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Power Quality, Application of Power Ele. in Power Sys. & Industries
Name : Kalpana Kumari
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :   15 January 2008
Area of Interest :  Power System, Electrical Machine, Restructed Power System
Name : Brijal Y. Panchal
(brijal.panchal@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 May 2008
Area of Interest :  Power electronics, Machine Drives, Power System
Name : Abhishek P. Mehta
(abhishek.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 August 2010
Area of Interest :   Power Electronics, Advance Power System, Renewable Energy
Name : Chirayu R. Patel
(chirayu.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  31 December 2011
Area of Interest :  Power System
Name : Dhaval A. Patel
(dhaval.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 July 2014
Area of Interest :  Power Electronics, Application, Renewable Energy
November 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
October 30, 2017 October 31, 2017 November 1, 2017 November 2, 2017 November 3, 2017 November 4, 2017 November 5, 2017
November 6, 2017 November 7, 2017 November 8, 2017 November 9, 2017 November 10, 2017 November 11, 2017 November 12, 2017
November 13, 2017 November 14, 2017 November 15, 2017 November 16, 2017 November 17, 2017 November 18, 2017 November 19, 2017
November 20, 2017 November 21, 2017 November 22, 2017 November 23, 2017 November 24, 2017 November 25, 2017 November 26, 2017
November 27, 2017 November 28, 2017 November 29, 2017 November 30, 2017 December 1, 2017 December 2, 2017 December 3, 2017

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming

No events !!!