Staff (Electrical)

Head of Department Name : Meghna A. Vaghela (meghna.vaghela@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Meghna A. Vaghela
(meghna.vaghela@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Power Quality, Application of Power Ele. in Power Sys. & Industries
Staff Members
Name : Haresh S. Nankani
(haresh.nankani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 18 August 1999
Area of Interest : Electrical Machine, Power System, High Voltage Engineering
Name : Nilam K. Patel
(Nilam.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 21 July 2003
Area of Interest : Power Electronics, Electrical Power System, renewable Energy
Name : Payal P. Patel
(payal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 21 July 2003
Area of Interest : Application of Power Electronics to Power System
Name : Kalpana Kumari
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 15 January 2008
Area of Interest :  Power System, Electrical Machine, Restructed Power System
Name : Brijal Y. Panchal
(brijal.panchal@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 May 2008
Area of Interest :  Power electronics, Machine Drives, Power System
Name : Abhishek P. Mehta
(abhishek.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 August 2010
Area of Interest :   Power Electronics, Advance Power System, Renewable Energy
Name : Chirayu R. Patel
(chirayu.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 31 December 2011
Area of Interest :  Power System
Name : Dhaval A. Patel
(dhaval.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 July 2014
Area of Interest :  Power Electronics, Application, Renewable Energy
November 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
October 29, 2018 October 30, 2018 October 31, 2018 November 1, 2018 November 2, 2018 November 3, 2018 November 4, 2018
November 5, 2018

Category: Holiday: Diwali Vacation

: Diwali Vacation
November 6, 2018 November 7, 2018 November 8, 2018 November 9, 2018 November 10, 2018 November 11, 2018
November 12, 2018 November 13, 2018 November 14, 2018 November 15, 2018 November 16, 2018 November 17, 2018 November 18, 2018
November 19, 2018 November 20, 2018 November 21, 2018 November 22, 2018 November 23, 2018 November 24, 2018 November 25, 2018
November 26, 2018 November 27, 2018 November 28, 2018 November 29, 2018 November 30, 2018 December 1, 2018 December 2, 2018

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events