Staff (Electrical)

Head of Department Name : Meghna A. Vaghela (meghna.vaghela@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Meghna A. Vaghela
(meghna.vaghela@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Power Quality, Application of Power Ele. in Power Sys. & Industries
Staff Members
Name : Dr. Haresh S. Nankani
(haresh.nankani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D
Date of Joining : 16 August 1999
Area of Interest : Electrical Machine, Power System, High Voltage Engineering
Name : Nilam K. Patel
(Nilam.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 21 July 2003
Area of Interest : Power Electronics, Electrical Power System, renewable Energy
Name : Payal P. Patel
(payal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 21 July 2003
Area of Interest : Application of Power Electronics to Power System
Name : Kalpana Kumari
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 15 January 2008
Area of Interest :  Power System, Electrical Machine, Restructed Power System
Name : Brijal Y. Panchal
(brijal.panchal@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 May 2008
Area of Interest :  Power electronics, Machine Drives, Power System
Name : Abhishek P. Mehta
(abhishek.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 August 2010
Area of Interest :   Power Electronics, Advance Power System, Renewable Energy
Name : Chirayu R. Patel
(chirayu.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 31 December 2011
Area of Interest :  Power System
Name : Dhaval A. Patel
(dhaval.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 July 2015
Area of Interest : Robotics-IOT, Power Electronic Applications
July 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
June 29, 2020 June 30, 2020 July 1, 2020 July 2, 2020 July 3, 2020 July 4, 2020 July 5, 2020
July 6, 2020 July 7, 2020 July 8, 2020 July 9, 2020 July 10, 2020 July 11, 2020 July 12, 2020
July 13, 2020 July 14, 2020 July 15, 2020 July 16, 2020 July 17, 2020 July 18, 2020 July 19, 2020
July 20, 2020 July 21, 2020 July 22, 2020 July 23, 2020 July 24, 2020 July 25, 2020 July 26, 2020
July 27, 2020 July 28, 2020 July 29, 2020 July 30, 2020 July 31, 2020 August 1, 2020 August 2, 2020

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events