Staff (Electrical)

Head of Department Name : Meghna A. Vaghela (meghna.vaghela@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Meghna A. Vaghela
(meghna.vaghela@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Power Quality, Application of Power Ele. in Power Sys. & Industries
Staff Members
Name : Dr. Haresh S. Nankani
(haresh.nankani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D
Date of Joining : 16 August 1999
Area of Interest : Electrical Machine, Power System, High Voltage Engineering
Name : Nilam K. Patel
(Nilam.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 21 July 2003
Area of Interest : Power Electronics, Electrical Power System, renewable Energy
Name : Payal P. Patel
(payal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 21 July 2003
Area of Interest : Application of Power Electronics to Power System
Name : Kalpana Kumari
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 15 January 2008
Area of Interest :  Power System, Electrical Machine, Restructed Power System
Name : Brijal Y. Panchal
(brijal.panchal@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 May 2008
Area of Interest :  Power electronics, Machine Drives, Power System
Name : Abhishek P. Mehta
(abhishek.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 August 2010
Area of Interest :   Power Electronics, Advance Power System, Renewable Energy
Name : Chirayu R. Patel
(chirayu.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 31 December 2011
Area of Interest :  Power System
Name : Dhaval A. Patel
(dhaval.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 July 2015
Area of Interest : Robotics-IOT, Power Electronic Applications
April 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
March 30, 2020 March 31, 2020 April 1, 2020 April 2, 2020 April 3, 2020 April 4, 2020 April 5, 2020
April 6, 2020 April 7, 2020 April 8, 2020 April 9, 2020 April 10, 2020 April 11, 2020 April 12, 2020
April 13, 2020 April 14, 2020 April 15, 2020 April 16, 2020 April 17, 2020 April 18, 2020 April 19, 2020
April 20, 2020 April 21, 2020 April 22, 2020 April 23, 2020 April 24, 2020 April 25, 2020 April 26, 2020
April 27, 2020 April 28, 2020 April 29, 2020 April 30, 2020 May 1, 2020 May 2, 2020 May 3, 2020

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events