Staff (Electrical)

Head of Department Name : Payal P. Patel (payal.patel@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Payal P. Patel
(payal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :   21 July 2003
Area of Interest :  Application of Power Electronics to Power System
Staff Members
Name : Haresh S. Nankani
(haresh.nankani@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining :  18 August 1999
Area of Interest :  Electrical Machine, Power System, High Voltage Engineering
Name : Nilam K. Patel
(Nilam.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  21 July 2003
Area of Interest :  Power Electronics, Electrical Power System, renewable Energy
Name : Meghna A. Vaghela
(meghna.vaghela@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :   16 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Power Quality, Application of Power Ele. in Power Sys. & Industries
Name : Kalpana Kumari
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :   15 January 2008
Area of Interest :  Power System, Electrical Machine, Restructed Power System
Name : Brijal Y. Panchal
(brijal.panchal@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 May 2008
Area of Interest :  Power electronics, Machine Drives, Power System
Name : Abhishek P. Mehta
(abhishek.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining : 01 August 2010
Area of Interest :   Power Electronics, Advance Power System, Renewable Energy
Name : Chirayu R. Patel
(chirayu.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  31 December 2011
Area of Interest :  Power System
Name : Dhaval A. Patel
(dhaval.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  01 July 2014
Area of Interest :  Power Electronics, Application, Renewable Energy
February 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
January 29, 2018 January 30, 2018 January 31, 2018 February 1, 2018 February 2, 2018 February 3, 2018 February 4, 2018
February 5, 2018 February 6, 2018 February 7, 2018 February 8, 2018 February 9, 2018 February 10, 2018 February 11, 2018
February 12, 2018 February 13, 2018 February 14, 2018 February 15, 2018 February 16, 2018 February 17, 2018 February 18, 2018
February 19, 2018 February 20, 2018 February 21, 2018 February 22, 2018 February 23, 2018 February 24, 2018 February 25, 2018
February 26, 2018 February 27, 2018 February 28, 2018 March 1, 2018 March 2, 2018 March 3, 2018 March 4, 2018

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming

No events !!!