Staff (CSE & IT)

Head of Department Name : Vaishali R. Patel (vaishali.patel@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Vaishali R. Patel
(vaishali.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Research – CE)
Date of Joining : 19 July 2004
Area of Interest : Big data, Data Mining, Advanced Database, Software Engineering, Web Semantics

Staff Members
Name : Kruti J. Dangarwala
(kruti.dangarwala@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assosiate Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 15 January 2003
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Compiler Design
Name : Dr. Rutvij H. Jhaveri
(rutvij.jhaveri@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Ph.D. (CE)
Date of Joining : 07 October 2002
Area of Interest : AdHoc Networks, Information Security, Data Science
More…
Name : Ghanshyam I. Prajapati
(ghanshyam.prajapati@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 01 January 2004
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Parallel Processing, Computer Algorithm, Soft Computing
Name : Nital H. Mistry
(nital.mistry@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Research – CE)
Date of Joining : 02 August 2004
Area of Interest : MANET,WSN
ashishdpatel Name : Ashish D. Patel
(ashish.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 01 August 2005
Area of Interest : Wireless & Sensor Networks, Ambient Intelligence
More…
Name : Jalpa Patel
(jalpa.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 17 July 2006
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Artificial Intelligence, Database Management Systems
Name : Shehnaz Patel
(shehnaz.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Networking, Sensor Networks
Name : Bhavin Shah
(bhavin.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Algorithms, Data Optimization, Analytics IT & Management
More…
Name : Jignasa Patel
(jignasa.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 17 July 2007
Area of Interest : Database, Java Programming, Data Mining
Name : Hinaxi Patel
(hinaxi.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech. (CE)
Date of Joining : 06 August 2012
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Software Engineering, DBMS
Name : Vishal M. Patel
(vishal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 04 February 2013
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Algorithm, C
Name : Swati L. Kariya
(swati.kariya@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CSE)
Date of Joining : 01 January 2014
Area of Interest : Information Security, MANET, Programming Languages
Name : Ankit D. Patel
(ankit.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 08 July 2014
Area of Interest : MANET, Security in Adhoc Networks
More…
Name : Akanksha A. Mishra
(akanksha.mishra@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CSE)
Date of Joining : 03 September 2014
Area of Interest : Web Mining, Artificial Intelligence,Data Structures
Name : Minal V. Chauhan
(minal.chauhan@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 08 July 2014
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Information Security
Name : Ripal R. Patel
(ripal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor (Adhoc)
Qualification : M.Tech (ICT)
Date of Joining : 19 July 2013
Area of Interest : Wireless Communication, Security of Networks, ADHOC Networks
July 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
June 25, 2018 June 26, 2018 June 27, 2018 June 28, 2018 June 29, 2018 June 30, 2018 July 1, 2018
July 2, 2018 July 3, 2018 July 4, 2018 July 5, 2018 July 6, 2018 July 7, 2018 July 8, 2018
July 9, 2018 July 10, 2018 July 11, 2018 July 12, 2018 July 13, 2018 July 14, 2018 July 15, 2018
July 16, 2018 July 17, 2018 July 18, 2018 July 19, 2018

Category: General: Orientation Program for First Year Students

: Orientation Program for First Year Students
July 20, 2018 July 21, 2018 July 22, 2018
July 23, 2018 July 24, 2018 July 25, 2018 July 26, 2018 July 27, 2018 July 28, 2018 July 29, 2018
July 30, 2018 July 31, 2018 August 1, 2018 August 2, 2018

Category: General: SEM 1 Starts...

: SEM 1 Starts...
August 3, 2018 August 4, 2018 August 5, 2018

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events