Staff (CSE & IT)

Head of Department Name : Nital J. Prajapati (nital.mistry@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Nital J. Prajapati
(nital.mistry@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Research – CE)
Date of Joining : 02 August 2004
Area of Interest : MANET,WSN

Staff Members
Name : Kruti J. Dangarwala
(kruti.dangarwala@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assosiate Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 15 January 2003
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Compiler Design
Name : Dr. Rutvij H. Jhaveri
(rutvij.jhaveri@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Ph.D. (CE)
Date of Joining : 07 October 2002
Area of Interest : AdHoc Networks, Information Security, Data Science
More…
Name : Ghanshyam I. Prajapati
(ghanshyam.prajapati@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 01 January 2004
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Parallel Processing, Computer Algorithm, Soft Computing
Name : Vaishali R. Patel
(vaishali.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Research – CE)
Date of Joining : 19 July 2004
Area of Interest : Big data, Data Mining, Advanced Database, Software Engineering, Web Semantics
ashishdpatel Name : Ashish D. Patel
(ashish.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 01 August 2005
Area of Interest : Wireless & Sensor Networks, Ambient Intelligence
More…
Name : Jalpa Patel
(jalpa.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 17 July 2006
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Artificial Intelligence, Database Management Systems
Name : Shehnaz Patel
(shehnaz.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Networking, Sensor Networks
Name : Jignasa Patel
(jignasa.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 17 July 2007
Area of Interest : Database, Java Programming, Data Mining
Name : Hinaxi Patel
(hinaxi.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech. (CE)
Date of Joining : 06 August 2012
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Software Engineering, DBMS
Name : Vishal M. Patel
(vishal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 04 February 2013
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Algorithm, C
Name : Swati L. Kariya
(swati.kariya@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CSE)
Date of Joining : 01 January 2014
Area of Interest : Information Security, MANET, Programming Languages
Name : Ankit D. Patel
(ankit.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 08 July 2014
Area of Interest : MANET, Security in Adhoc Networks
More…
Name : Akanksha A. Mishra
(akanksha.mishra@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CSE)
Date of Joining : 03 September 2014
Area of Interest : Web Mining, Artificial Intelligence,Data Structures
Name : Minal V. Chauhan
(minal.chauhan@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 08 July 2014
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Information Security
September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
August 26, 2019 August 27, 2019 August 28, 2019 August 29, 2019 August 30, 2019 August 31, 2019 September 1, 2019
September 2, 2019 September 3, 2019 September 4, 2019 September 5, 2019 September 6, 2019 September 7, 2019 September 8, 2019
September 9, 2019 September 10, 2019 September 11, 2019 September 12, 2019 September 13, 2019 September 14, 2019 September 15, 2019
September 16, 2019 September 17, 2019 September 18, 2019 September 19, 2019 September 20, 2019 September 21, 2019 September 22, 2019
September 23, 2019 September 24, 2019 September 25, 2019 September 26, 2019 September 27, 2019 September 28, 2019 September 29, 2019
September 30, 2019 October 1, 2019 October 2, 2019 October 3, 2019 October 4, 2019 October 5, 2019 October 6, 2019

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events