Staff (CSE & IT)

Head of Department Name : Vaishali R. Patel (vaishali.patel@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Vaishali R. Patel
(vaishali.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Research – CE)
Date of Joining : 19 July 2004
Area of Interest : Big data, Data Mining, Advanced Database, Software Engineering, Web Semantics

<tr

Staff Members
Name : Kruti J. Dangarwala
(kruti.dangarwala@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assosiate Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 15 January 2003
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Compiler Design
Name : Dr. Rutvij H. Jhaveri
(rutvij.jhaveri@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Ph.D. (CE)
Date of Joining : 07 October 2002
Area of Interest : AdHoc Networks, Information Security, Data Science
More…
Name : Ghanshyam I. Prajapati
(ghanshyam.prajapati@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 01 January 2004
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Parallel Processing, Computer Algorithm, Soft Computing
Name : Nital H. Mistry
(nital.mistry@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Research – CE)
Date of Joining : 02 August 2004
Area of Interest : MANET,WSN
adp-n Name : Ashish D. Patel
(ashish.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 01 August 2005
Area of Interest : Wireless Networks & Security, Web Technology
More…
Name : Jalpa Patel
(jalpa.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 17 July 2006
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Artificial Intelligence, Database Management Systems
Name : Shehnaz Patel
(shehnaz.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Networking, Sensor Networks
Name : Bhavin Shah
(bhavin.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Algorithms, Data Optimization, Analytics IT & Management
More…
Name : Jignasa Patel
(jignasa.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 17 July 2007
Area of Interest : Database, Java Programming, Data Mining
Name : Hinaxi Patel
(hinaxi.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech. (CE)
Date of Joining : 06 August 2012
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Software Engineering, DBMS
Name : Vishal M. Patel
(vishal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 04 February 2013
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Algorithm, C
Name : Swati L. Kariya
(swati.kariya@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CSE)
Date of Joining : 01 January 2014
Area of Interest : Information Security, MANET, Programming Languages
Name : Ankit D. Patel
(ankit.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 08 July 2014
Area of Interest : MANET, Security in Adhoc Networks
More…
Name : Akanksha A. Mishra
(akanksha.mishra@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CSE)
Date of Joining : 03 September 2014
Area of Interest : Web Mining, Artificial Intelligence,Data Structures
Name : Minal V. Chauhan
(minal.chauhan@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 08 July 2014
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Information Security
Name : Ripal R. Patel
(ripal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor (Adhoc)
Qualification : M.Tech (ICT)
Date of Joining : 19 July 2013
Area of Interest : Wireless Communication, Security of Networks, ADHOC Networks
Name : Dhruven D. Prajapati
(dhruven.prajapati@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor (Adhoc)
Qualification : M.E. (IT)
Date of Joining : 01 July 2015
Area of Interest : Image Processing, DBMS, Progamming Languages
June 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
May 29, 2017 May 30, 2017 May 31, 2017 June 1, 2017 June 2, 2017 June 3, 2017 June 4, 2017
June 5, 2017 June 6, 2017 June 7, 2017 June 8, 2017 June 9, 2017 June 10, 2017 June 11, 2017
June 12, 2017 June 13, 2017 June 14, 2017 June 15, 2017 June 16, 2017 June 17, 2017 June 18, 2017
June 19, 2017 June 20, 2017 June 21, 2017 June 22, 2017 June 23, 2017 June 24, 2017 June 25, 2017
June 26, 2017

Category: Holiday: Ramjan Id

: Ramjan Id
June 27, 2017 June 28, 2017 June 29, 2017 June 30, 2017 July 1, 2017 July 2, 2017

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming