Staff (CSE & IT)

Head of Department Name : Nital J. Prajapati (nital.mistry@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Nital J. Prajapati
(nital.mistry@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Research – CE)
Date of Joining : 02 August 2004
Area of Interest : MANET,WSN

Staff Members
Name : Dr. Kruti J. Dangarwala
(kruti.dangarwala@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assosiate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D (Computer Engg.)
Date of Joining : 15 January 2003
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Compiler Design
More…
Name : Ghanshyam I. Prajapati
(ghanshyam.prajapati@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 01 January 2004
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Parallel Processing, Computer Algorithm, Soft Computing
Name : Vaishali R. Patel
(vaishali.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Research – CE)
Date of Joining : 19 July 2004
Area of Interest : Big data, Data Mining, Advanced Database, Software Engineering, Web Semantics
ashishdpatel Name : Ashish D. Patel
(ashish.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 01 August 2005
Area of Interest : Wireless & Sensor Networks, Ambient Intelligence
More…
Name : Jalpa Patel
(jalpa.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 17 July 2006
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Artificial Intelligence, Database Management Systems
Name : Shehnaz Patel
(shehnaz.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Networking, Sensor Networks
Name : Jignasa Patel
(jignasa.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 17 July 2007
Area of Interest : Database, Java Programming, Data Mining
Name : Hinaxi Patel
(hinaxi.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech. (CE)
Date of Joining : 06 August 2012
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Software Engineering, DBMS
Name : Vishal M. Patel
(vishal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 04 February 2013
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Algorithm, C
Name : Swati L. Kariya
(swati.kariya@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CSE)
Date of Joining : 01 January 2014
Area of Interest : Information Security, Adhoc Network, Computer Programming
Name : Ankit D. Patel
(ankit.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 08 July 2014
Area of Interest : MANET, Security in Adhoc Networks
More…
Name : Akanksha A. Mishra
(akanksha.mishra@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CSE)
Date of Joining : 03 September 2014
Area of Interest : Web Mining, Artificial Intelligence,Data Structures
September 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
August 31, 2020 September 1, 2020 September 2, 2020 September 3, 2020 September 4, 2020 September 5, 2020 September 6, 2020
September 7, 2020 September 8, 2020 September 9, 2020 September 10, 2020 September 11, 2020 September 12, 2020 September 13, 2020
September 14, 2020 September 15, 2020 September 16, 2020 September 17, 2020 September 18, 2020 September 19, 2020 September 20, 2020
September 21, 2020 September 22, 2020 September 23, 2020 September 24, 2020 September 25, 2020 September 26, 2020 September 27, 2020
September 28, 2020 September 29, 2020 September 30, 2020 October 1, 2020 October 2, 2020 October 3, 2020 October 4, 2020

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events