Staff (CSE & IT)

Head of Department Name : Nital J. Prajapati (nital.mistry@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Nital J. Prajapati
(nital.mistry@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Research – CE)
Date of Joining : 02 August 2004
Area of Interest : MANET,WSN

Staff Members
Name : Kruti J. Dangarwala
(kruti.dangarwala@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assosiate Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 15 January 2003
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Compiler Design
Name : Dr. Rutvij H. Jhaveri
(rutvij.jhaveri@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Ph.D. (CE)
Date of Joining : 07 October 2002
Area of Interest : AdHoc Networks, Information Security, Data Science
More…
Name : Ghanshyam I. Prajapati
(ghanshyam.prajapati@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 01 January 2004
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Parallel Processing, Computer Algorithm, Soft Computing
Name : Vaishali R. Patel
(vaishali.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Research – CE)
Date of Joining : 19 July 2004
Area of Interest : Big data, Data Mining, Advanced Database, Software Engineering, Web Semantics
ashishdpatel Name : Ashish D. Patel
(ashish.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 01 August 2005
Area of Interest : Wireless & Sensor Networks, Ambient Intelligence
More…
Name : Jalpa Patel
(jalpa.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 17 July 2006
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Artificial Intelligence, Database Management Systems
Name : Shehnaz Patel
(shehnaz.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Networking, Sensor Networks
Name : Dr. Bhavin Shah
(bhavin.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Ph.D (Fellow NITIE)
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Algorithms, Data Optimization, Analytics IT & Management
More…
Name : Jignasa Patel
(jignasa.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 17 July 2007
Area of Interest : Database, Java Programming, Data Mining
Name : Hinaxi Patel
(hinaxi.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech. (CE)
Date of Joining : 06 August 2012
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Software Engineering, DBMS
Name : Vishal M. Patel
(vishal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 04 February 2013
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Algorithm, C
Name : Swati L. Kariya
(swati.kariya@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CSE)
Date of Joining : 01 January 2014
Area of Interest : Information Security, MANET, Programming Languages
Name : Ankit D. Patel
(ankit.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 08 July 2014
Area of Interest : MANET, Security in Adhoc Networks
More…
Name : Akanksha A. Mishra
(akanksha.mishra@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CSE)
Date of Joining : 03 September 2014
Area of Interest : Web Mining, Artificial Intelligence,Data Structures
Name : Minal V. Chauhan
(minal.chauhan@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 08 July 2014
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Information Security
Name : Ripal R. Patel
(ripal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor (Adhoc)
Qualification : M.Tech (ICT)
Date of Joining : 19 July 2013
Area of Interest : Wireless Communication, Security of Networks, ADHOC Networks
March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
February 25, 2019 February 26, 2019 February 27, 2019 February 28, 2019 March 1, 2019 March 2, 2019 March 3, 2019
March 4, 2019 March 5, 2019 March 6, 2019 March 7, 2019 March 8, 2019 March 9, 2019 March 10, 2019
March 11, 2019 March 12, 2019 March 13, 2019 March 14, 2019 March 15, 2019 March 16, 2019 March 17, 2019
March 18, 2019 March 19, 2019 March 20, 2019 March 21, 2019 March 22, 2019 March 23, 2019 March 24, 2019
March 25, 2019

Category: Exam: Mid Semester Examination

: Mid Semester Examination
March 26, 2019

Category: Exam: Mid Semester Examination

: Mid Semester Examination
March 27, 2019

Category: Exam: Mid Semester Examination

: Mid Semester Examination
March 28, 2019

Category: Exam: Mid Semester Examination

: Mid Semester Examination
March 29, 2019

Category: Exam: Mid Semester Examination

: Mid Semester Examination
March 30, 2019

Category: Exam: Mid Semester Examination

: Mid Semester Examination
March 31, 2019

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events