Staff (CSE & IT)

Head of Department Name : Nital J. Prajapati (nital.mistry@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Nital J. Prajapati
(nital.mistry@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Research – CE)
Date of Joining : 02 August 2004
Area of Interest : MANET,WSN

Staff Members
Name : Dr. Kruti J. Dangarwala
(kruti.dangarwala@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assosiate Professor
Qualification : Ph.D (Computer Engg.)
Date of Joining : 15 January 2003
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Compiler Design
More…
Name : Ghanshyam I. Prajapati
(ghanshyam.prajapati@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 01 January 2004
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Parallel Processing, Computer Algorithm, Soft Computing
Name : Vaishali R. Patel
(vaishali.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Research – CE)
Date of Joining : 19 July 2004
Area of Interest : Big data, Data Mining, Advanced Database, Software Engineering, Web Semantics
ashishdpatel Name : Ashish D. Patel
(ashish.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 01 August 2005
Area of Interest : Wireless & Sensor Networks, Ambient Intelligence
More…
Name : Jalpa Patel
(jalpa.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 17 July 2006
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Artificial Intelligence, Database Management Systems
Name : Shehnaz Patel
(shehnaz.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Networking, Sensor Networks
Name : Jignasa Patel
(jignasa.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 17 July 2007
Area of Interest : Database, Java Programming, Data Mining
Name : Hinaxi Patel
(hinaxi.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech. (CE)
Date of Joining : 06 August 2012
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Software Engineering, DBMS
Name : Vishal M. Patel
(vishal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 04 February 2013
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Algorithm, C
Name : Swati L. Kariya
(swati.kariya@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CSE)
Date of Joining : 01 January 2014
Area of Interest : Information Security, Adhoc Network, Computer Programming
Name : Ankit D. Patel
(ankit.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 08 July 2014
Area of Interest : MANET, Security in Adhoc Networks
More…
Name : Akanksha A. Mishra
(akanksha.mishra@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CSE)
Date of Joining : 03 September 2014
Area of Interest : Web Mining, Artificial Intelligence,Data Structures
July 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
June 29, 2020 June 30, 2020 July 1, 2020 July 2, 2020 July 3, 2020 July 4, 2020 July 5, 2020
July 6, 2020 July 7, 2020 July 8, 2020 July 9, 2020 July 10, 2020 July 11, 2020 July 12, 2020
July 13, 2020 July 14, 2020 July 15, 2020 July 16, 2020 July 17, 2020 July 18, 2020 July 19, 2020
July 20, 2020 July 21, 2020 July 22, 2020 July 23, 2020 July 24, 2020 July 25, 2020 July 26, 2020
July 27, 2020 July 28, 2020 July 29, 2020 July 30, 2020 July 31, 2020 August 1, 2020 August 2, 2020

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events