Staff (CSE & IT)

Head of Department Name : Nital J. Prajapati (nital.mistry@svmit.ac.in)..

Head of Department
Name : Nital J. Prajapati
(nital.mistry@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Research – CE)
Date of Joining : 02 August 2004
Area of Interest : MANET,WSN

Staff Members
Name : Kruti J. Dangarwala
(kruti.dangarwala@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assosiate Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 15 January 2003
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Compiler Design
Name : Dr. Rutvij H. Jhaveri
(rutvij.jhaveri@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Ph.D. (CE)
Date of Joining : 07 October 2002
Area of Interest : AdHoc Networks, Information Security, Data Science
More…
Name : Ghanshyam I. Prajapati
(ghanshyam.prajapati@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 01 January 2004
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Parallel Processing, Computer Algorithm, Soft Computing
Name : Vaishali R. Patel
(vaishali.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech (Research – CE)
Date of Joining : 19 July 2004
Area of Interest : Big data, Data Mining, Advanced Database, Software Engineering, Web Semantics
ashishdpatel Name : Ashish D. Patel
(ashish.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 01 August 2005
Area of Interest : Wireless & Sensor Networks, Ambient Intelligence
More…
Name : Jalpa Patel
(jalpa.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 17 July 2006
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Artificial Intelligence, Database Management Systems
Name : Shehnaz Patel
(shehnaz.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Networking, Sensor Networks
Name : Bhavin Shah
(bhavin.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D
Date of Joining : 16 July 2007
Area of Interest : Algorithms, Data Optimization, Analytics IT & Management
More…
Name : Jignasa Patel
(jignasa.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 17 July 2007
Area of Interest : Database, Java Programming, Data Mining
Name : Hinaxi Patel
(hinaxi.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech. (CE)
Date of Joining : 06 August 2012
Area of Interest : Data Mining, Software Engineering, DBMS
Name : Vishal M. Patel
(vishal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 04 February 2013
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Algorithm, C
Name : Swati L. Kariya
(swati.kariya@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CSE)
Date of Joining : 01 January 2014
Area of Interest : Information Security, MANET, Programming Languages
Name : Ankit D. Patel
(ankit.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 08 July 2014
Area of Interest : MANET, Security in Adhoc Networks
More…
Name : Akanksha A. Mishra
(akanksha.mishra@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CSE)
Date of Joining : 03 September 2014
Area of Interest : Web Mining, Artificial Intelligence,Data Structures
Name : Minal V. Chauhan
(minal.chauhan@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E. (CE)
Date of Joining : 08 July 2014
Area of Interest : Image Processing, Information Security
Name : Ripal R. Patel
(ripal.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor (Adhoc)
Qualification : M.Tech (ICT)
Date of Joining : 19 July 2013
Area of Interest : Wireless Communication, Security of Networks, ADHOC Networks
November 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
October 29, 2018 October 30, 2018 October 31, 2018 November 1, 2018 November 2, 2018 November 3, 2018 November 4, 2018
November 5, 2018

Category: Holiday: Diwali Vacation

: Diwali Vacation
November 6, 2018 November 7, 2018 November 8, 2018 November 9, 2018 November 10, 2018 November 11, 2018
November 12, 2018 November 13, 2018 November 14, 2018 November 15, 2018 November 16, 2018 November 17, 2018 November 18, 2018
November 19, 2018 November 20, 2018 November 21, 2018 November 22, 2018 November 23, 2018 November 24, 2018 November 25, 2018
November 26, 2018 November 27, 2018 November 28, 2018 November 29, 2018 November 30, 2018 December 1, 2018 December 2, 2018

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events