Staff (Civil)

Head of Department Name : Ruchi Gupta (ruchi.gupta@svmit.ac.in) Designation..

Head of Department
Name : Ruchi Gupta
(ruchi.gupta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech
Date of Joining : 3 March 2011
Area of Interest :  Structural Analysis, Design of Structures

Staff Members
Name : Nayankumar P.  Soni
(nayan.soni@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 August 2005
Area of Interest : Application of GIS, Smart City, Solid Waste Management,
Name : Chetan V. Kulkarni
(chetan.kulkarni@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 July 2015
Area of Interest : Construction Management, Construction Technology
Name : Payal V. Shah
(payal.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 July 2015
Area of Interest : Fluid Mechanics, Water Resources Engineering
Name : Shonak G. Purohit
(shonak.purohit@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 July 2015
Area of Interest :  Structure Design, Estimation of Costing, Concrete Technology
Name : Pooja V. Bhagwat
(pooja.bhagwat@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Adhoc Assitant Lecturer
Qualification : B.E.
Date of Joining :  10 July 2015
Area of Interest :  Waste Water Technology, Disaster Management
Name : Dinesh A. Patel
(dinesh.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation :  Visiting Faculty
Qualification : B.E.
Date of Joining : 1 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Ferrocrete(Ferrocement), Estimation & Costing
Name : Aneri Chavan
(aneri.chavan@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Visiting Faculty
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Geotechnical Engineering, Solid Waste Management
Name : Dilip A. Shah
(dilip.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Visiting Faculty
Qualification : B.E.
Date of Joining : 4 August 2016
Area of Interest : Construction Management, Planning
July 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
June 26, 2017

Category: Holiday: Ramjan Id

: Ramjan Id
June 27, 2017 June 28, 2017 June 29, 2017 June 30, 2017 July 1, 2017 July 2, 2017
July 3, 2017 July 4, 2017 July 5, 2017 July 6, 2017 July 7, 2017 July 8, 2017 July 9, 2017
July 10, 2017 July 11, 2017 July 12, 2017 July 13, 2017 July 14, 2017 July 15, 2017 July 16, 2017
July 17, 2017 July 18, 2017 July 19, 2017 July 20, 2017 July 21, 2017 July 22, 2017 July 23, 2017
July 24, 2017 July 25, 2017 July 26, 2017 July 27, 2017 July 28, 2017 July 29, 2017 July 30, 2017
July 31, 2017 August 1, 2017 August 2, 2017 August 3, 2017 August 4, 2017 August 5, 2017 August 6, 2017

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming