Staff (Civil)

Head of Department Name : Ruchi Gupta (ruchi.gupta@svmit.ac.in) Designation..

Head of Department
Name : Ruchi Gupta
(ruchi.gupta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech
Date of Joining : 3 March 2011
Area of Interest :  Structural Analysis, Design of Structures

Staff Members
Name : Nayankumar P.  Soni
(nayan.soni@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 August 2005
Area of Interest : Application of GIS, Smart City, Solid Waste Management,
Name : Chetan V. Kulkarni
(chetan.kulkarni@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 July 2015
Area of Interest : Construction Management, Construction Technology
Name : Payal V. Shah
(payal.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 July 2015
Area of Interest : Fluid Mechanics, Water Resources Engineering
Name : Shonak G. Purohit
(shonak.purohit@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 July 2015
Area of Interest :  Structure Design, Estimation of Costing, Concrete Technology
Name : Pooja V. Bhagwat
(pooja.bhagwat@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Adhoc Assitant Lecturer
Qualification : B.E.
Date of Joining :  10 July 2015
Area of Interest :  Waste Water Technology, Disaster Management
Name : Dinesh A. Patel
(dinesh.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation :  Visiting Faculty
Qualification : B.E.
Date of Joining : 1 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Ferrocrete(Ferrocement), Estimation & Costing
Name : Aneri Chavan
(aneri.chavan@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Visiting Faculty
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Geotechnical Engineering, Solid Waste Management
Name : Dilip A. Shah
(dilip.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Visiting Faculty
Qualification : B.E.
Date of Joining : 4 August 2016
Area of Interest : Construction Management, Planning
September 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
August 28, 2017 August 29, 2017 August 30, 2017 August 31, 2017 September 1, 2017 September 2, 2017 September 3, 2017
September 4, 2017 September 5, 2017 September 6, 2017 September 7, 2017 September 8, 2017 September 9, 2017 September 10, 2017
September 11, 2017 September 12, 2017 September 13, 2017 September 14, 2017 September 15, 2017 September 16, 2017 September 17, 2017
September 18, 2017 September 19, 2017 September 20, 2017 September 21, 2017 September 22, 2017 September 23, 2017 September 24, 2017
September 25, 2017 September 26, 2017 September 27, 2017 September 28, 2017 September 29, 2017 September 30, 2017 October 1, 2017

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming

No events !!!