Staff (Civil)

Head of Department Name : Ruchi Gupta (ruchi.gupta@svmit.ac.in) Designation..

Head of Department
Name : Ruchi Gupta
(ruchi.gupta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech
Date of Joining : 3 March 2011
Area of Interest :  Structural Analysis, Design of Structures

Staff Members
Name : Chetan V. Kulkarni
(chetan.kulkarni@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 July 2015
Area of Interest : Construction Management, Construction Technology
Name : Payal V. Shah
(payal.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 July 2015
Area of Interest : Fluid Mechanics, Water Resources Engineering
Name : Shonak G. Purohit
(shonak.purohit@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 July 2015
Area of Interest :  Structure Design, Estimation of Costing, Concrete Technology
Name : Pooja V. Bhagwat
(pooja.bhagwat@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Adhoc Assitant Lecturer
Qualification : B.E.
Date of Joining :  10 July 2015
Area of Interest :  Waste Water Technology, Disaster Management
Name : Dinesh A. Patel
(dinesh.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation :  Visiting Faculty
Qualification : B.E.
Date of Joining : 1 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Ferrocrete(Ferrocement), Estimation & Costing
Name : Aneri Chavan
(aneri.chavan@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Visiting Faculty
Qualification : M.E.
Date of Joining :  1 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Geotechnical Engineering, Solid Waste Management
Name : Dilip A. Shah
(dilip.shah@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Visiting Faculty
Qualification : B.E.
Date of Joining : 4 August 2016
Area of Interest : Construction Management, Planning
November 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
October 30, 2017 October 31, 2017 November 1, 2017 November 2, 2017 November 3, 2017 November 4, 2017 November 5, 2017
November 6, 2017 November 7, 2017 November 8, 2017 November 9, 2017 November 10, 2017 November 11, 2017 November 12, 2017
November 13, 2017 November 14, 2017 November 15, 2017 November 16, 2017 November 17, 2017 November 18, 2017 November 19, 2017
November 20, 2017 November 21, 2017 November 22, 2017 November 23, 2017 November 24, 2017 November 25, 2017 November 26, 2017
November 27, 2017 November 28, 2017 November 29, 2017 November 30, 2017 December 1, 2017 December 2, 2017 December 3, 2017

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming

No events !!!