Staff (Chem)

Head of Department Name : Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar..

Head of Department
Name : Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar
(jigar.gurjar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D.
Date of Joining :  19 July 2004
Area of Interest :  Biochemical Engineering, Biofuels, Process Simulation
using Aspen Plus, Bioprocess Engineering – Fermentation Process
/Wastewater Treatment

Staff Members
Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore
(dipak.deore@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D
Date of Joining :  03 March 2011
Area of Interest :  Water Soluble Polymers Application in Heat Exchangers
& Boilers, Application of Nonfluids
Name : Satish Chaturvedi
(satish.chaturvedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  03 August 1998
Area of Interest :  Process Control, Petroleum Refining
Name : Palak Trivedi
(palak.trivedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  16 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Process Equipment Design, Chemical Engineering and
Thermodynamics
Name : Ankur R. Patel
(ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  15 June 2012
Area of Interest :  Polymer Technology, Biopolymers
Name : Aesha Mehta
(aesha.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  01 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Computer Aided Design & Optimization, Fluid Flow Operation
Name : Dr. Pritam B. Patil
(pritam.patil@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech, Ph.D
Date of Joining :  01 July 2016
Area of Interest :  Micro fluidics, Nanoparticle/ Nanocomposite Synthesis,
Kinetics and Statistical Modeling
May 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
April 30, 2018 May 1, 2018 May 2, 2018 May 3, 2018 May 4, 2018 May 5, 2018 May 6, 2018
May 7, 2018 May 8, 2018 May 9, 2018 May 10, 2018 May 11, 2018 May 12, 2018 May 13, 2018
May 14, 2018 May 15, 2018 May 16, 2018 May 17, 2018 May 18, 2018 May 19, 2018 May 20, 2018
May 21, 2018 May 22, 2018 May 23, 2018 May 24, 2018 May 25, 2018 May 26, 2018 May 27, 2018
May 28, 2018 May 29, 2018 May 30, 2018 May 31, 2018 June 1, 2018 June 2, 2018 June 3, 2018

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming

No events !!!