Staff (Chem)

Head of Department Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore..

Head of Department
Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore
(dipak.deore@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : HOD and Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D
Date of Joining : 03 March 2011
Area of Interest : Water Soluble Polymers Application in Heat Exchangers & Boilers, Application of Nonfluids

Staff Members
Name : Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar
(jigar.gurjar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D.
Date of Joining : 19 July 2004
Area of Interest : Biochemical Engineering, Biofuels, Process Simulation using Aspen Plus, Bioprocess Engineering – Fermentation Process
/Wastewater Treatment
Name : Satish Chaturvedi
(satish.chaturvedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  03 August 1998
Area of Interest :  Process Control, Petroleum Refining
Name : Palak Trivedi
(palak.trivedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  16 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Process Equipment Design, Chemical Engineering and
Thermodynamics
Name : Ankur R. Patel
(ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  15 June 2012
Area of Interest :  Polymer Technology, Biopolymers
Name : Aesha Mehta
(aesha.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  01 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Computer Aided Design & Optimization, Fluid Flow Operation
Name : Dr. Pritam B. Patil
(pritam.patil@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech, Ph.D
Date of Joining :  01 July 2016
Area of Interest :  Micro fluidics, Nanoparticle/ Nanocomposite Synthesis,
Kinetics and Statistical Modeling
January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
December 31, 2018 January 1, 2019 January 2, 2019 January 3, 2019 January 4, 2019 January 5, 2019 January 6, 2019
January 7, 2019 January 8, 2019 January 9, 2019 January 10, 2019 January 11, 2019 January 12, 2019 January 13, 2019
January 14, 2019 January 15, 2019 January 16, 2019 January 17, 2019 January 18, 2019 January 19, 2019 January 20, 2019
January 21, 2019 January 22, 2019 January 23, 2019 January 24, 2019 January 25, 2019 January 26, 2019 January 27, 2019
January 28, 2019

Category: Exam: Backlog Examination

: Backlog Examination
January 29, 2019

Category: Exam: Backlog Examination

: Backlog Examination
January 30, 2019

Category: Exam: Backlog Examination

: Backlog Examination
January 31, 2019 February 1, 2019 February 2, 2019 February 3, 2019

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events