Staff (Chem)

Head of Department Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore..

Head of Department
Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore
(dipak.deore@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : HOD and Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D
Date of Joining : 03 March 2011
Area of Interest : Water Soluble Polymers Application in Heat Exchangers & Boilers, Application of Nonfluids

Staff Members
Name : Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar
(jigar.gurjar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D.
Date of Joining : 19 July 2004
Area of Interest : Biochemical Engineering, Biofuels, Process Simulation using Aspen Plus, Bioprocess Engineering – Fermentation Process
/Wastewater Treatment
Name : Satish Chaturvedi
(satish.chaturvedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  03 August 1998
Area of Interest :  Process Control, Petroleum Refining
Name : Palak Trivedi
(palak.trivedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  16 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Process Equipment Design, Chemical Engineering and
Thermodynamics
Name : Ankur R. Patel
(ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  15 June 2012
Area of Interest :  Polymer Technology, Biopolymers
Name : Aesha Mehta
(aesha.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  01 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Computer Aided Design & Optimization, Fluid Flow Operation
Name : Dr. Pritam B. Patil
(pritam.patil@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech, Ph.D
Date of Joining :  01 July 2016
Area of Interest :  Micro fluidics, Nanoparticle/ Nanocomposite Synthesis,
Kinetics and Statistical Modeling
March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
February 25, 2019 February 26, 2019 February 27, 2019 February 28, 2019 March 1, 2019 March 2, 2019 March 3, 2019
March 4, 2019 March 5, 2019 March 6, 2019 March 7, 2019 March 8, 2019 March 9, 2019 March 10, 2019
March 11, 2019 March 12, 2019 March 13, 2019 March 14, 2019 March 15, 2019 March 16, 2019 March 17, 2019
March 18, 2019 March 19, 2019 March 20, 2019 March 21, 2019 March 22, 2019 March 23, 2019 March 24, 2019
March 25, 2019

Category: Exam: Mid Semester Examination

: Mid Semester Examination
March 26, 2019

Category: Exam: Mid Semester Examination

: Mid Semester Examination
March 27, 2019

Category: Exam: Mid Semester Examination

: Mid Semester Examination
March 28, 2019

Category: Exam: Mid Semester Examination

: Mid Semester Examination
March 29, 2019

Category: Exam: Mid Semester Examination

: Mid Semester Examination
March 30, 2019

Category: Exam: Mid Semester Examination

: Mid Semester Examination
March 31, 2019

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events