Staff (Chem)

Principal Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore (dipak.deore@svmit.ac.in) (principal@svmit.ac.in)..

Principal
Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore
(dipak.deore@svmit.ac.in)
(principal@svmit.ac.in)
Qualification : Ph. D
Date of Joining : 03 March 2011
Area of Interest : Water Soluble Polymers Application in Heat Exchangers & Boilers, Application of Nonfluids

Head of Department
Name : Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar
(jigar.gurjar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D.
Date of Joining : 19 July 2004
Area of Interest : Biochemical Engineering, Biofuels, Process Simulation using Aspen Plus, Bioprocess Engineering – Fermentation Process
/Wastewater Treatment
Staff Members
Name : Satish Chaturvedi
(satish.chaturvedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  03 August 1998
Area of Interest :  Process Control, Petroleum Refining
 
Name : Palak Trivedi
(palak.trivedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  16 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Process Equipment Design, Chemical Engineering and
Thermodynamics
 
Name : Ankur R. Patel
(ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  15 June 2012
Area of Interest :  Polymer Technology, Biopolymers
 
Name : Aesha Mehta
(aesha.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  01 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Computer Aided Design & Optimization, Fluid Flow Operation
Name : Dr. Pritam B. Patil
(pritam.patil@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech, Ph.D
Date of Joining :  01 July 2016
Area of Interest :  Micro fluidics, Nanoparticle/ Nanocomposite Synthesis,
Kinetics and Statistical Modeling
October 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
September 28, 2020 September 29, 2020 September 30, 2020 October 1, 2020 October 2, 2020 October 3, 2020 October 4, 2020
October 5, 2020 October 6, 2020 October 7, 2020 October 8, 2020 October 9, 2020 October 10, 2020 October 11, 2020
October 12, 2020 October 13, 2020 October 14, 2020 October 15, 2020 October 16, 2020 October 17, 2020 October 18, 2020
October 19, 2020

Category: ExamFirst Year Orientation Programme - 2020

October 20, 2020 October 21, 2020 October 22, 2020 October 23, 2020 October 24, 2020 October 25, 2020
October 26, 2020

Category: ExamSubmission (Odd Semester)

October 27, 2020 October 28, 2020 October 29, 2020 October 30, 2020 October 31, 2020 November 1, 2020

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events

New students who got admission in SVMIT through ACPC have to register in college using the following link

(Those who have already registered, need not to fill registration form again)

Click here to register