Staff (Chem)

Head of Department Name : Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar..

Head of Department
Name : Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar
(jigar.gurjar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D.
Date of Joining :  19 July 2004
Area of Interest :  Biochemical Engineering, Biofuels, Process Simulation
using Aspen Plus, Bioprocess Engineering – Fermentation Process
/Wastewater Treatment

Staff Members
Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore
(dipak.deore@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D
Date of Joining :  03 March 2011
Area of Interest :  Water Soluble Polymers Application in Heat Exchangers
& Boilers, Application of Nonfluids
Name : Satish Chaturvedi
(satish.chaturvedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  03 August 1998
Area of Interest :  Process Control, Petroleum Refining
Name : Palak Trivedi
(palak.trivedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  16 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Process Equipment Design, Chemical Engineering and
Thermodynamics
Name : Ankur R. Patel
(ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  15 June 2012
Area of Interest :  Polymer Technology, Biopolymers
Name : Aesha Mehta
(aesha.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  01 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Computer Aided Design & Optimization, Fluid Flow Operation
Name : Dr. Pritam B. Patil
(pritam.patil@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech, Ph.D
Date of Joining :  01 July 2016
Area of Interest :  Micro fluidics, Nanoparticle/ Nanocomposite Synthesis,
Kinetics and Statistical Modeling
November 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
October 30, 2017 October 31, 2017 November 1, 2017 November 2, 2017 November 3, 2017 November 4, 2017 November 5, 2017
November 6, 2017 November 7, 2017 November 8, 2017 November 9, 2017 November 10, 2017 November 11, 2017 November 12, 2017
November 13, 2017 November 14, 2017 November 15, 2017 November 16, 2017 November 17, 2017 November 18, 2017 November 19, 2017
November 20, 2017 November 21, 2017 November 22, 2017 November 23, 2017 November 24, 2017 November 25, 2017 November 26, 2017
November 27, 2017 November 28, 2017 November 29, 2017 November 30, 2017 December 1, 2017 December 2, 2017 December 3, 2017

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming

No events !!!