Staff (Chem)

Head of Department Name : Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar..

Head of Department
Name : Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar
(jigar.gurjar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D.
Date of Joining :  19 July 2004
Area of Interest :  Biochemical Engineering, Biofuels, Process Simulation
using Aspen Plus, Bioprocess Engineering – Fermentation Process
/Wastewater Treatment

Staff Members
Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore
(dipak.deore@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D
Date of Joining :  03 March 2011
Area of Interest :  Water Soluble Polymers Application in Heat Exchangers
& Boilers, Application of Nonfluids
Name : Satish Chaturvedi
(satish.chaturvedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  03 August 1998
Area of Interest :  Process Control, Petroleum Refining
Name : Palak Trivedi
(palak.trivedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  16 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Process Equipment Design, Chemical Engineering and
Thermodynamics
Name : Ankur R. Patel
(ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  15 June 2012
Area of Interest :  Polymer Technology, Biopolymers
Name : Aesha Mehta
(aesha.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  01 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Computer Aided Design & Optimization, Fluid Flow Operation
Name : Dr. Pritam B. Patil
(pritam.patil@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Ph. D ,M.Tech
Date of Joining :  01 July 2016
Area of Interest :  Micro fluidics, Nanoparticle/ Nanocomposite Synthesis,
Kinetics and Statistical Modeling
September 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
August 28, 2017 August 29, 2017 August 30, 2017 August 31, 2017 September 1, 2017 September 2, 2017 September 3, 2017
September 4, 2017 September 5, 2017 September 6, 2017 September 7, 2017 September 8, 2017 September 9, 2017 September 10, 2017
September 11, 2017 September 12, 2017 September 13, 2017 September 14, 2017 September 15, 2017 September 16, 2017 September 17, 2017
September 18, 2017 September 19, 2017 September 20, 2017 September 21, 2017 September 22, 2017 September 23, 2017 September 24, 2017
September 25, 2017 September 26, 2017 September 27, 2017 September 28, 2017 September 29, 2017 September 30, 2017 October 1, 2017

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming

No events !!!