Staff (Chem)

Principal Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore (dipak.deore@svmit.ac.in) (principal@svmit.ac.in)..

Principal
Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore
(dipak.deore@svmit.ac.in)
(principal@svmit.ac.in)
Qualification : Ph. D
Date of Joining : 03 March 2011
Area of Interest : Water Soluble Polymers Application in Heat Exchangers & Boilers, Application of Nonfluids

Head of Department
Name : Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar
(jigar.gurjar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D.
Date of Joining : 19 July 2004
Area of Interest : Biochemical Engineering, Biofuels, Process Simulation using Aspen Plus, Bioprocess Engineering – Fermentation Process
/Wastewater Treatment
Staff Members
Name : Satish Chaturvedi
(satish.chaturvedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  03 August 1998
Area of Interest :  Process Control, Petroleum Refining
 
Name : Palak Trivedi
(palak.trivedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  16 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Process Equipment Design, Chemical Engineering and
Thermodynamics
 
Name : Ankur R. Patel
(ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  15 June 2012
Area of Interest :  Polymer Technology, Biopolymers
 
Name : Aesha Mehta
(aesha.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  01 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Computer Aided Design & Optimization, Fluid Flow Operation
Name : Dr. Pritam B. Patil
(pritam.patil@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech, Ph.D
Date of Joining :  01 July 2016
Area of Interest :  Micro fluidics, Nanoparticle/ Nanocomposite Synthesis,
Kinetics and Statistical Modeling
November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
October 28, 2019

Category: HolidayDiwali Vacation

Diwali Vacation
October 29, 2019

Category: HolidayDiwali Vacation

Diwali Vacation
October 30, 2019

Category: HolidayDiwali Vacation

Diwali Vacation
October 31, 2019

Category: HolidayDiwali Vacation

Diwali Vacation
November 1, 2019

Category: HolidayDiwali Vacation

Diwali Vacation
November 2, 2019

Category: HolidayDiwali Vacation

Diwali Vacation
November 3, 2019

Category: HolidayDiwali Vacation

Diwali Vacation
November 4, 2019

Category: HolidayDiwali Vacation

Diwali Vacation
November 5, 2019

Category: HolidayDiwali Vacation

Diwali Vacation
November 6, 2019

Category: HolidayDiwali Vacation

Diwali Vacation
November 7, 2019

Category: HolidayDiwali Vacation

Diwali Vacation
November 8, 2019

Category: HolidayDiwali Vacation

Diwali Vacation
November 9, 2019 November 10, 2019
November 11, 2019 November 12, 2019 November 13, 2019 November 14, 2019 November 15, 2019 November 16, 2019 November 17, 2019
November 18, 2019 November 19, 2019 November 20, 2019 November 21, 2019 November 22, 2019 November 23, 2019 November 24, 2019
November 25, 2019 November 26, 2019 November 27, 2019 November 28, 2019 November 29, 2019 November 30, 2019 December 1, 2019

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events