Staff (Chem)

Head of Department Name : Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar..

Head of Department
Name : Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar
(jigar.gurjar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D.
Date of Joining :  19 July 2004
Area of Interest :  Biochemical Engineering, Biofuels, Process Simulation
using Aspen Plus, Bioprocess Engineering – Fermentation Process
/Wastewater Treatment

Staff Members
Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore
(dipak.deore@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D
Date of Joining :  03 March 2011
Area of Interest :  Water Soluble Polymers Application in Heat Exchangers
& Boilers, Application of Nonfluids
Name : Satish Chaturvedi
(satish.chaturvedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  03 August 1998
Area of Interest :  Process Control, Petroleum Refining
Name : Palak Trivedi
(palak.trivedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  16 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Process Equipment Design, Chemical Engineering and
Thermodynamics
Name : Ankur R. Patel
(ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  15 June 2012
Area of Interest :  Polymer Technology, Biopolymers
Name : Aesha Mehta
(aesha.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  01 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Computer Aided Design & Optimization, Fluid Flow Operation
Name : Pritam B. Patil
(pritam.patil@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  01 July 2016
Area of Interest :  Micro fluidics, Nanoparticle/ Nanocomposite Synthesis,
Kinetics and Statistical Modeling
June 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
May 29, 2017 May 30, 2017 May 31, 2017 June 1, 2017 June 2, 2017 June 3, 2017 June 4, 2017
June 5, 2017 June 6, 2017 June 7, 2017 June 8, 2017 June 9, 2017 June 10, 2017 June 11, 2017
June 12, 2017 June 13, 2017 June 14, 2017 June 15, 2017 June 16, 2017 June 17, 2017 June 18, 2017
June 19, 2017 June 20, 2017 June 21, 2017 June 22, 2017 June 23, 2017 June 24, 2017 June 25, 2017
June 26, 2017

Category: Holiday: Ramjan Id

: Ramjan Id
June 27, 2017 June 28, 2017 June 29, 2017 June 30, 2017 July 1, 2017 July 2, 2017

Today’s Event

No Events !!!

Upcoming