Staff (Chem)

Principal Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore (dipak.deore@svmit.ac.in) (principal@svmit.ac.in)..

Principal
Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore
(dipak.deore@svmit.ac.in)
(principal@svmit.ac.in)
Qualification : Ph. D
Date of Joining : 03 March 2011
Area of Interest : Water Soluble Polymers Application in Heat Exchangers & Boilers, Application of Nonfluids

Head of Department
Name : Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar
(jigar.gurjar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D.
Date of Joining : 19 July 2004
Area of Interest : Biochemical Engineering, Biofuels, Process Simulation using Aspen Plus, Bioprocess Engineering – Fermentation Process
/Wastewater Treatment
Staff Members
Name : Satish Chaturvedi
(satish.chaturvedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  03 August 1998
Area of Interest :  Process Control, Petroleum Refining
 
Name : Palak Trivedi
(palak.trivedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  16 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Process Equipment Design, Chemical Engineering and
Thermodynamics
 
Name : Ankur R. Patel
(ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  15 June 2012
Area of Interest :  Polymer Technology, Biopolymers
 
Name : Aesha Mehta
(aesha.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  01 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Computer Aided Design & Optimization, Fluid Flow Operation
Name : Dr. Pritam B. Patil
(pritam.patil@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech, Ph.D
Date of Joining :  01 July 2016
Area of Interest :  Micro fluidics, Nanoparticle/ Nanocomposite Synthesis,
Kinetics and Statistical Modeling
September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
August 26, 2019 August 27, 2019 August 28, 2019 August 29, 2019 August 30, 2019 August 31, 2019 September 1, 2019
September 2, 2019 September 3, 2019 September 4, 2019 September 5, 2019 September 6, 2019 September 7, 2019 September 8, 2019
September 9, 2019 September 10, 2019 September 11, 2019 September 12, 2019 September 13, 2019 September 14, 2019 September 15, 2019
September 16, 2019 September 17, 2019 September 18, 2019 September 19, 2019 September 20, 2019 September 21, 2019 September 22, 2019
September 23, 2019 September 24, 2019 September 25, 2019 September 26, 2019 September 27, 2019 September 28, 2019 September 29, 2019
September 30, 2019 October 1, 2019 October 2, 2019 October 3, 2019 October 4, 2019 October 5, 2019 October 6, 2019

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events