Staff (Chem)

Principal Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore (dipak.deore@svmit.ac.in) (principal@svmit.ac.in)..

Principal
Name : Dr. Dipak A. Deore
(dipak.deore@svmit.ac.in)
(principal@svmit.ac.in)
Qualification : Ph. D
Date of Joining : 03 March 2011
Area of Interest : Water Soluble Polymers Application in Heat Exchangers & Boilers, Application of Nonfluids

Head of Department
Name : Dr. Jigar S. Gurjar
(jigar.gurjar@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : Ph. D.
Date of Joining : 19 July 2004
Area of Interest : Biochemical Engineering, Biofuels, Process Simulation using Aspen Plus, Bioprocess Engineering – Fermentation Process
/Wastewater Treatment
Staff Members
Name : Satish Chaturvedi
(satish.chaturvedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  03 August 1998
Area of Interest :  Process Control, Petroleum Refining
Name : Palak Trivedi
(palak.trivedi@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  16 July 2007
Area of Interest :  Process Equipment Design, Chemical Engineering and
Thermodynamics
Name : Ankur R. Patel
(ankur.patel@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  15 June 2012
Area of Interest :  Polymer Technology, Biopolymers
Name : Aesha Mehta
(aesha.mehta@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.E
Date of Joining :  01 August 2012
Area of Interest :  Computer Aided Design & Optimization, Fluid Flow Operation
Name : Dr. Pritam B. Patil
(pritam.patil@svmit.ac.in)
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech, Ph.D
Date of Joining :  01 July 2016
Area of Interest :  Micro fluidics, Nanoparticle/ Nanocomposite Synthesis,
Kinetics and Statistical Modeling
April 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
March 29, 2021 March 30, 2021 March 31, 2021 April 1, 2021 April 2, 2021 April 3, 2021 April 4, 2021
April 5, 2021 April 6, 2021 April 7, 2021 April 8, 2021 April 9, 2021 April 10, 2021 April 11, 2021
April 12, 2021 April 13, 2021 April 14, 2021 April 15, 2021 April 16, 2021 April 17, 2021 April 18, 2021
April 19, 2021 April 20, 2021 April 21, 2021 April 22, 2021 April 23, 2021 April 24, 2021 April 25, 2021
April 26, 2021 April 27, 2021 April 28, 2021 April 29, 2021 April 30, 2021 May 1, 2021 May 2, 2021

Today’s Events

No events today...

Upcoming Events